Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville SC

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Could not find a cart anywhere in the hotel when it was time to leave, and the desk attendant was not helpful
I was very pleased with the hotel and the staff. The pool area was very cean and rooms ls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reggie B.

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Very good hotel...I like the concept of the room. I strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ervin H.

Family gathering

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice. However not a pet lover. Did not know hotel was pet friendly. Did not like that they are everywhere and not a confined area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: We loved the spacious suites.
Cons: The only thing we could have used was a recliner type of chair. Some folks can't sleep in a bed or on a sofa, so a recliner would have been nice.
Location: This hotel was in a great location with plenty of places nearby to shop, eat, etc.
We stayed here for 10 days and was very comfortable. The staff was super friendly. I appreciated the continental breakfast being available until 10 a.m. for us slow-moving-in-the-morning folks. It had a huge variety of breakfast items and was always clean and well stocked. We used the pool, laundry facilities, treadmill, etc., and we have no complaints with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

Baby Conner!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We came in from Michigan for the birth of our grandson we stayed 8 nights it was a great place to stay. We love to sit at the fire at night when it was cool out. The food was good and everyone very helpful and friendly! We will be back for sure!! Stayed from 9/11/15 to 9/19/15
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcos from Concord NC

Weekend Getaway in Jacksonville NC

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and all the staff was friendly. Would stay here again when in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from California

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and large room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardo from Front Royal

it was ok

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
it was okay but not what I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew H.

best sleep ever

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Enjoyed my stay, very clean and excellent staff. I usual do not sleep well, not at home, but the bed and pillows were so comfortable I didn't want to get up in the morning. Most certainly will stay at this hotel again!