Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A nice hotel.

Posted May 21, 2017
It didn't have a hot continental breakfast, the only thing that was hot was the coffee. The fan in the bathroom didn't work. They didn't have enough towels for 4 people. No cups at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted May 15, 2017
The whole hotel smelled bad including the rooms. Breakfast was not much to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted May 12, 2017
Clean, courteous staff, Amenities as described. Overall goodfor stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was a decent stay. The room wasn't the cleanest this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks totally diff from the pictures

Posted Apr 9, 2017
There was fungus on the bathroom on the water fossit... room was not clean at all...we got thete 2 am. We assume beat tma were gone... the BF was really bad...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel had an awful smell, up to and including the marijuana on the guests and the smoke billowing from the non smoking rooms. The bed was literally a bag of springs, the pillows were flat. Even the tissues were 1/3 as thick as they should be, might as well use your hand. You can clearly hear the tv from next door. The young guy working the desk was very kind, which is the only nice thing I can say about the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

bad odor

Posted Apr 5, 2017
the hotel is dated. you could overlook that if it werent for the smell at the entrance, lobby and room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Stayed here and I have to say it was prettt bad. Smelled like dogs and urine in the elevator and hall. The room was disgusting and smelled like must. The water was even yellow at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice room for the price!!! I would definitely book with Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

Beware

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Best word of advice stay away! Hotel staff was rude and not helpful. Room was dirty. Wallpaper peeling off the walls. Bathtub was dirty and stained. Room was so TINY 2 people could not move around at the same time. The ways were paper thin and could hear everything around us and above us. If we didn't get in so late and drive so far would have stayed else where. But we were only there for 8 hours. We stayed in a hotel within the same price point last trip to Mayo and it was far superior.