Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Feb 10, 2016
This hotel was dirty and unsafe. It smelled mirrors on wall like a red light district. Very disappointed this round Be on a Expedia list. In desperate need of remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Repugnant characters lurking about on the property

Posted Feb 6, 2016
At night, drug users, dealers and prostitutes can be seen lurking in the parking lot and sometimes inside the hallways. There were roaches in my room, carpet was filthy and many of the appliances inside were malfunctioning. Non smoking rooms had odors from a different king of smoke. WiFi signal was fast and reliable and the location of the hotel was convenient for my needs.I would not bring children to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Most horrible experience ever

Posted Feb 5, 2016
False advertisement rooms on website looked great and spacious I get there I felt like I was in a broom closet they were so small I didn't want to stay but I had to do to no refunds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Place to stay....

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!!!
This hotel was horrible. The pictures on the website are NOT accurate. This place was horrible and scary!! The place swelled like "WEED" and the hotel itself was scary!!! Never Again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Rien
Chambre laissant a désirer coté propreté tapis salle de bain sens pas très bon dans le passage, pour le dejeuner il ne reste plus rien il faut demander a la réception et attendre aucun remplissage se fait premier arrivee premier servis
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Smell Awful

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel smells like cigarette smoke throughout the hotel. Even signs were posted. Very sorry breakfast choices. No apples or oranges , nothing but coffee and a muffin. Little mini ironing board. No true closet. Terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Ohio

A place for Drug Dealers and Prostitutes!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!!!
Cons: Tear it down!
Location: Get mugged.
Never made it past 2Hrs. Filthiest Hotel I ever saw. Had back door broken so steady stream of people could go in and buy drugs. Had a girl doing drugs along side of building when I went out to my car. A Picture of male genitalia was draw on the back door! Did not feel safe and got the heck out of that place. Unless your looking for drugs and a prostitute, stay as far away as you can get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport FL

Decent hotel at best

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Somewhat friendly staff, no pool no amenities except pretty bad continental breakfast and free wifi. Bed was uncomfortable and pillows flat. Condition of room was decent at best. Bathroom fan lof and noisy. For $60, it wasn't worth it. Won't return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst hotel I was ever in!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Filthiest room I ever was ever in! Checked in and left as soon as we found out Drug Dealers and Prostitutes work out of hotel. Back door broke so undesirable people have easy access to drug dealers on 2nd floor. Male genetalia painted on back door. You can't even begin to tell people to avoid this place at all possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay there again.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was courteous.
Cons: The rooms need renovation.
Location: If someone has Immigration Issues, this hotel is closed to the Immigration office in Jacksonville, FL.
The pictures of the hotel and the rooms are deceiving. The hotel is run down, some effort was made in the lobby area to give the appearance of a nice hotel, but the rooms do not match the appearance of the lobby. We observed illegal drug use in the parking lot. In the morning someone had left an open suitcase with clothes spread all over the parking lot by the door.