Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't understand why this place has good reviews

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Bad smell, terrible food, wallpaper pealing off the walls (4 floor), on a really busy really noisy street, not the nicest surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Nice hotel, close to shopping and downtown.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and clean. Loved the "kitchen" in the room.
Cons: nothing
Location: St. John's town center shopping and eating (Cheesecake Factory) as well as downtown to the Florida theater for a show.
Fantastic stay! Clean and quiet! Close to everything we wanted to do including shopping and going downtown.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Gorgeous, spacious hotel suite.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a room on way home in Jacksonville, for 4 adults a baby and a 4 yr old. This place was fantastic beyond our expectations in every way. Breakfast provided was outstanding ... amenities of hotel great. Suite was best we have ever seen and we will be looking for this hotel brand again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at hotel was nice. Personnel were very nice and friendly. They have a store setup with basic items you may need and want to keep you from traveling. The bar was very nice as well. Room was spacious, initially had smell from garbage disposal which was a quick fix and water was Leaking from bathroom sink but it was quickly resolved. Nice hotel convenient to restaurants and other locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & priced right

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Outstanding!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Service, room, breakfast, etc. was excellent, I have no complaints. Definitely I will come back.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels