Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City, Fl

Good place to stay by downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good location near restaurants and craft brewery. Our first room faced the street and we heard several trains that night. The sofa bed was broken. They gave us a new room facing the garage that was much quieter. Decent place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel is great, clean and comfortable. Only negative was the dinner provided was not what it use to be. In previous years the complimentary dinner included a full meal and this time it was hot dogs and chips or soup and salad. Otherwise the hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Testing

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was nice. There were a fit scratches on the walls and ceiling that made me uncomfortable. The staff was amazingly friendly. The room wasn't comfortable for me because of the colors of the interior furniture and colors of paint. It seemed a little old fashioned. The hotel is right downtown near everything so that's a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for access to Downtown

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Cleanliness
Location: Sports and entertainment
A very pleasant experience. Clean Rooms. Great location
5 out of 5
by Nichol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lois orzechowski from Jacksonville Florida

chill time

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
luv it
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Jacksonville

Almost Perfect

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hreat
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dale

Not for me.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The place was nice. Location was convenient for where I was going. Pretty isolated. Not much choice of dining places near by. Gym was ok. No free weights and miss attachments for the machine. I'll probably stay at the other Homewood where I stayed before. Farther away but more relaxed and within walking distance of stores and dining.
3 out of 5
by Bernard

Left a lot to be desired!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is connected to the Hilton Garden via the lobby. Do yourself a favor and stay on that side. The linens were dirty when we arrived. TV wasn't working because someone had stolen the HDMI cable. The ice machine on our floor wasn't working so we had to go the 7th to get ice. Furniture in the room was worn and outdated. It seemed more like an extended stay hotel.