Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Me and my friend went to this hotel for a brief vacation and chose this hotel for its suite-style rooms. The room was nice enough, and the nearly full kitchen set (with dishes!) was impressive. My only issue with this room was that it did not look as advertised; if a single king bed suite the bed is in the same room as the television. Make sure to double check or call and ask about the room. Also, the pillows on the bedding are as if made by balloons, and inflate on the other side when you lay on one side. This hotel is connected to the Hilton Garden Inn hotel, which we did not know. The two hotels share a pool and whirlpool area. The whirlpool hours are 9am to 10pm which is a little early for a close on a whirlpool especially when the pool area itself is open all night, and instructions on using the whirlpool aren't incredibly clear. The hotels are next to a bridge and a large parking garage for the entire street, so unless you're high up there's no much to see in the room besides other customers' windows. Yet and still, our stay was fine and the staff were very attentive - though maybe scant in number.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Pleased

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Priced reasonably. Breakfast staff, especially Ivy, were friendly and accommodating. Good experience. Loved the fitness center!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Business Travelers haven.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel Staff. Ivy was very helpful at the morning breakfast bar. Great hotel for business travelers.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not available when I arrived. Was transfered to the Hyatt. Still awaiting my refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
There was a little construction type noise during the night of our stay, but eventually we went to sleep. The staff at the continental breakfast did a fantastic job, especially Mrs. Ivy! We was friendly and attentive to our requests!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City, Fl

Good place to stay by downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good location near restaurants and craft brewery. Our first room faced the street and we heard several trains that night. The sofa bed was broken. They gave us a new room facing the garage that was much quieter. Decent place
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Great for family awesome home away from home

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Kitchen complete with full fridge, stove dishwasher, and sink disposal. All utensils pots and pans there. Bed comfy. Great shower. Pool ok hot tub NOT hot. Apparently it has aleays been that way.