Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erath, Louisiana

Location bad due to construction and train

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I enjoyed my stay but the location was not easy to get to because of construction and the train came through several times a day and night blowing the horn at the crossings only two blocks away. The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was very professional. Additional cost for parking was however a surprise. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to Ever Bank Stadium!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice and breakfast was great everyday. Very clean and comfortable suite!
Cons: Whatever is causing the smell outside the hotel. distance
Location: Couple of nice places to eat within walking distance. Hurricane's and BB'S.
Had a 5 night stay! Absolutely nothing to complain about!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph from Jacksonville, Fl

Good Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are smaller than what shown in the picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Tennessee

Wonderful stay - highly recommend!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most enjoyable places my husband and I have ever stayed. The accommodations and the staff were wonderful. The rooms were spacious. The breakfast was not your ordinary continental style, but an upgraded offering of eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, fresh fruit,grits and the normal pastries, make your own waffle and more. They even offer a complimentary dinner on Mon-Thu for their guests as well. The hotel itself seems to be located in a section of town that needs some upgrading but it is walking distance from a very nice area with little shops and restaurants and nice homes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh from Sarasota

Not pleased

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy so could not sleep.. Plus did not get the room we paid for. They would not assist and charged us for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Macon ga

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very polite and helpful when it came to local restaurant suggestions. The security guard was placed by the parking deck was very observant n friendly. Overall the staff was very nice. We look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marsha from Georgia On my Mind

Kitchen Gone Crazy

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I love staying there! This was the first time I ordered room service, they did not have most items on the menu. I ordered one dish they said they had ,but when food was delivered it was a mess. Three out of four items on the burger was missing. The meat dry, it was like eating paper. I must say the Hilton did not charge me. This did happened on, December 27,2014 supplies were very low after the Xmas Holiday weekend party.