Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ivyland, PA

Nice and close to down town area

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very nice and clean and close to Jacksonville Landing. The staff was so kind and most helpful. Excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The room smelled of stale air or cigarette smoke

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to clients I was visiting.
Cons: See above
The hotel was understaffed for the number of people staying there. Internet connection was slow, keys stopped working the second night, on site restaurant food was barely edible and the wait much longer than necessary. Staff was trying to be accommodating and were very polite and friendly but I have had better experiences on this particular trip at resort and boutique hotels where the cost of staying was less. I am a Hilton Honors member and stay in with you often as I travel for business. It has been my experience lately that your quality is slipping and better accommodations can be found for less money.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Opelika,al

AWESOME HOTEL. Nothing else to say.

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very spacious. Beds and room were clean and well maintained. The staff was excellent and very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The spacious suites and the convenience of full kitchens.
Cons: The parking situation. You have to pay to park in the garage next to the property--which sucks. Allison, however took care of that fee for us as well
Location: The location is nice. Not too far from the core city and right in San Marco so eateries are close.
The staff (Allison) had excellent customer service and were very accommodating. The room was what I'd thought it would be according to the description on Expedia. When I went back to the front desk Allison moved me to a better suite--a bigger one. The beds are were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by SEDRICK

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife and son stayed in this hotel for the weekend. I made reservations for a 2 king suite the room is so big and spacious and a little pricey but well worth it.My son did not want to leave and the rooms were very clean. My only complaint was the bed was a little hard but we can deal with that. My overall experience at this hotel was wonderful definitely will make reservations at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This is a nice hotel. It is very beautiful. The beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and the employees were very nice. I would go back and stay again.