Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ivyland, PA

Nice and close to down town area

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very nice and clean and close to Jacksonville Landing. The staff was so kind and most helpful. Excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The room smelled of stale air or cigarette smoke

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to clients I was visiting.
Cons: See above
The hotel was understaffed for the number of people staying there. Internet connection was slow, keys stopped working the second night, on site restaurant food was barely edible and the wait much longer than necessary. Staff was trying to be accommodating and were very polite and friendly but I have had better experiences on this particular trip at resort and boutique hotels where the cost of staying was less. I am a Hilton Honors member and stay in with you often as I travel for business. It has been my experience lately that your quality is slipping and better accommodations can be found for less money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The spacious suites and the convenience of full kitchens.
Cons: The parking situation. You have to pay to park in the garage next to the property--which sucks. Allison, however took care of that fee for us as well
Location: The location is nice. Not too far from the core city and right in San Marco so eateries are close.
The staff (Allison) had excellent customer service and were very accommodating. The room was what I'd thought it would be according to the description on Expedia. When I went back to the front desk Allison moved me to a better suite--a bigger one. The beds are were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This is a nice hotel. It is very beautiful. The beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and the employees were very nice. I would go back and stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophie from Bailleval

séjour trop court pour donner un avis

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit juste pour se reposer après 5h de route depuis atlanta. Pdj rapide l heure de fin est à 9h30 très tôt pour des vacances. Un homme sans domicile rodait dans les parages. Pas très rassurant. Parking payant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from Virginia

Florida Summer Vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will consider staying there again.