Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Hospitality Inn was a good value. The common areas had been refurbished and looked good, although a little old fashioned. The room was not in as good shape. As with a lot of older motels in Florida with through-the-wall- AC units, the room was musty. Trying to get into the property was challenging, since access is through a gas station.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The bathtub had hair in it, the 2 pillows were so flat they were of no use and the bed was awful. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It's really a hospitality hotel. The only thing is the direction Google map gave was to take a u turn on 103st which does not have a entrance and you on the ramp to I95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room did not look like it had been swept. We asked at the office to be sure it was swept the next day. It was not. There was no shampoo and no hair dryer. The towels were small and thin. It seems to be more of a long-term stay motel with a kitchenette, etc. The outside looks nice. The lobby and halls were also nice. We chose this motel because it was the closest one to our son's apartment. Will not stay there again,
4 out of 5
by James from Laurel, MS

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was an excellent choice for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was comfortable and relaxing , very good size and clean. Would recommend if you're just resting and need to get off the road for a little while. I always get the King and it's awesome
5 out of 5
by jack from seattle

I will stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
this is an amazing place. We had 5 rooms for 5 days. The staff was amazing. everyone is friendly and wanted to help. the location is next to shopping and food outlets. Price was very fair. The rooms are a little dated, however the price and staff more than make up for the older furniture. The popcorn at night is nice after a long day of work.
3 out of 5
by Matt from Rochester ny

Adequate

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff from the front desk to the cleaners. Helpful with anything we needed. Pool is not heated. Computer in the lobby is slow. Printer jammed. Adequate