Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was bugs in the room.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: The rooms have to be clean better and better breakfast.
The continental breakfast was nothing to what I have had in other hotels. I was sleeping on the bed and turned to see a black bug running on the pillow next to my head. Never will stay there again. I tried calling the night clerk and no one answered. When I got back home on Sunday my wife called the hotel and the clerk said that she had been there the whole time, basically saying that I was lying that I had not call, I didn't appreciate that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice over all.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the charm of the lobby area. Our room was clean however there should be a hair dryer. It comes standard everywhere and for once I didn't pack mine and had to go with a wet head. Also there is a crack in the bottom of the tub that goes through. That needs to be fixed before it gives way under someone. The staff was nice and check in and out was quick and easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOO MUCH SMOKING

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
For a non smoking hotel it was awful! Bad enough people smoking in the parking lot 5 foot from our door. They were smoking by the pool. But the worse was people smoking on the enclosed porch,why would that bother me,because that's where the ice machine is I had to walk through a wall of smoke just to get some ice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is to be completely refurbished it is shabby and the furniture in the main lobby as well as in the room needs to be completely replaced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and good customer care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Hospitality Inn was a good value. The common areas had been refurbished and looked good, although a little old fashioned. The room was not in as good shape. As with a lot of older motels in Florida with through-the-wall- AC units, the room was musty. Trying to get into the property was challenging, since access is through a gas station.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The bathtub had hair in it, the 2 pillows were so flat they were of no use and the bed was awful. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It's really a hospitality hotel. The only thing is the direction Google map gave was to take a u turn on 103st which does not have a entrance and you on the ramp to I95.