Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Great Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
15 min from everything, this is a very clean and modern hotel. Everyone was friendly and the happy hour in the bar/lobby area was inexpensive with great seating. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juno Beach, FL

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is located in a scenic area close to a variety of restaurants. The hotel itself was stylish and clean, as was the room, and the staff very friendly. The only minor ding is the initial smell of the room which had just been cleaned and had a strong disinfectant odor. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Get Away

Posted Jun 19, 2017
We were in town for a few nights on a short getaway. We enjoyed everything about this hotel from the room to the staff everything was perfect. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area which was nice because we had not ever been to Jacksonville prior to this trip. We were lucky enough to have the same bartender every night we were there and let me tell you Mary could make some awesome drinks if you enjoy a good mix drink here or there. Overall we had an amazing experience here and will definitely be back anytime we are in town!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville FL

great hotel, very friendly staff!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Not much
Location: Convenient location, nice restaurants in walking distance
Very nice hotel, bright and spacious common areas, great rooms, super friendly staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel by the Water

Posted May 6, 2017
Absolutely loved the stay with my girlfriend before the cruise. The staff was friendly, the location was superb and the food was delicious. All in all an amazing hotel that provided an awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 2, 2017
Great place on the lake and in walking distance from restaurants, movies, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Clean, classy, Stylish. great staff. Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend (minus the food)

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was superb. Only exception was the food at the bar. Ugh. One star. But otherwise it was a great hotel, beautiful landscaping, great service, nice location, cool decor.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for a couples getaway.