Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

GREAT B & B!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing we can think of
Location: Great location. Walking distance from historic Ferndandina.
The staff is friendly, the building is beautiful, and the food is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome location! I loved the backyard - very peaceful and relaxing. I also enjoyed the proximity to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Warm reception and continual pampering. Nice areas to enjoy. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful historic home close to downtown

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The home was outstanding -- decor lovely linens gourmet breakfasts with several entree choices. Hostess was most helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Orlando!

Tesla Weekend at the Hoyt House.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great to head out of townfor the weekend. Was very surprised to see a Tesla charging station when we arrived. Score! Very nice staff, awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
by gretchen from Deltona

Amelia love

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The owners are great! Coming back won't stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great location, close to restaurants and shops. We enjoyed our stay and the hospitality extended to us.
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Cocoa

Always stay here

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This place is incredible. The staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
by steven from Jacksonville Fl

Birthday at the Hoyt House

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
My wife's birthday and it was awesome. I would definitely recommend it for any occasion. The location is the best. You have many restaurants to choose from. The beach is only right up the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hoyt House

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The location was close to downtown so it was an easy walk to great restaurants and shopping.
Cons: There is a lot of street noise. I would suggest putting ear plugs in the rooms.
The rooms were well appointed. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast was fantastic. I would highly recommend this place and we would be happy to visit again.