Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The only bad thing was that the first nigth was overbooked. But they send me to a nice hotel even expensive that theirs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Just needed an upscale low priced place. Perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Stuff left in room by previous guest

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I was disappointed in 2 things there was a bag left in my room closet . I wad happy there was nothing illegal in it. Secondly I requested an iron board it took almost 5 hours before one came.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Our choice of "in town staycation location"

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Management should consider better prices for menu for lunch/dinner. For what we paid for, should've been a steak! Nearly $50 for a drink and sandwich is crazy. Considering we know the town so well, we won't buy anything else to eat in house
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Nice hotel, short on breakfast & vendor machine

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was great and the overall appearance was also very good. But the breakfast could have more of a variety . I think the shortage on vending machines was probably due to renovations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to many locations

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The quiet clean rooms and fresh ice cold water in the lobby.
Location: The shopping area nearby gave me access to various places to eat and to purchase any necessities.
I was traveling in the Jacksonville area for business, and the location near the airport gave me easy access to places to eat and major highways. The breakfast options in the mornings were excellent and saved me time. The room was extremely quiet and peaceful. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent hotel room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, value.
Cons: The shower door/bathroom door arrangement was just plain weird. Someone with agility problems would be at risk there.
Hotel was excellent overall. It was undergoing some renovations; if our room was one of those renovated they did a good job. If it was still to be renovated they have very high standards. The price was right - marked down from an higher rate - and was a good value. That maybe was because renovations were underway, but even at a somewhat higher rate it was good. Had if been at the full rate from which it had been marked down it would have been too high. It also had a very weird bathroom door/shower door arrangement. That said, it was a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We checked in after 9pm and received a very warm greeting from a friendly and helpful staff. The morning breakfast was so tasty served by the same warm, friendly and helpful staff. Such a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carol Stream IL

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Chose this hotel because it's close to Jacksonville airport (& not far from the friend I was there to visit, in Callahan.) Clean spacious room, nice breakfast buffet, & pool. Nice weekend stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just What We Wanted

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be near to airport with 24 hour shuttle service. This fit our needs with very friendly and helpful staff.