Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Extended breakfast hours.
Nice and quiet, very comfortable and clean. Great breakfast, which we unfortunately didn't get to enjoy due to a very early departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, good price, room was large

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clean, large room, new feeling, close to the highway. For an "express" hotel it was Suprising to see they had an alcohol bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

As being at home

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Well located, recently renovated hotel. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Plenty of places to park your car (free). Breakfast is ok but not enough variety (included). Shopping Mall at 5 minutes drive from the hotel with a great selection of restaurants and from the Airport. I definitely will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location by airport and shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Stayed here for 2 days with an infant. They provided a pack and play for our baby to sleep in. Breakfast was good and I guess others felt the same because the food was gone as soon as it was put out. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and gives you a nice breakfast and offers good food options. Front desk staff is slow and not very helpful. Room was clean and very modern but there was a mildew smell in the bathroom. Overall a positive experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was rude

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Just like another review on here I too had an issue with my payment, same date. Instead of processing the pending charge they charged me again. When I called the manager she was no help. Issues with check in/out process and the staff was rude. Must have been an off night. The girl that checked me out would have rather been anywhere else than at work. Not at all the customer service I expected from Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Excellent staff, close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, price, staff, nice rooms.
Cons: For an airport hotel, nothing.
Location: There is a mall with restaurants nearby and the Millhouse Restaurant is across the street. The hotel is a few minutes from the airport.
I stayed here one night before when in JAX on business. The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I used their shuttle service which was professional and on time. Their front desk and bar/restaurant staff were the highlights of my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff
Would never stay here again very rude and overpriced, hotel charged the my card two charges one for $157 and 197. avoid this dump
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Joel, Hotel Management
I apologize your stay was less than satisfactory. Please feel free to contact me directly to resolve the issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Very nice place, the room was clean, and quiet. We will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review and great comments! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! The free breakfast was a plus.

Posted May 29, 2017
Wonderful! The free breakfast was a plus. Excellent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are pleased you had a great stay! We look forward to having you back.