Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
a liltte too expensive for quality of the hotel. Shower was aged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For bowl game.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great place to stay although the end rooms where we were in 334 and 335 had a very musty mold smell that I was told it happened when it rains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nothing horrible about my stayou. I really enjoyed it. The room waservice clean and bed and pillows were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and close to Interstate

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Kelsey was great in helping us to get comfy. Had three rooms booked, there was a mishap with one of the rooms thru the site I booked but Kelsey took care of it very promptly and apologized even though it was not her fault. Would definitely stay again. Oh security was fabulous too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. My visit to Jacksonville was for medical treatment, not fun, so I appreciated the enthusiastic greeting from the front desk (Kelsey?) and the way she checked us in so quickly. She also asked our preference of location of our room. The room was nice, clean and spacious. I was told there were no refrigerators left, which wasn't a problem, as I was told there was a limited number of them. We went to dinner, and upon our return saw a refrigerator in our room! We were greeted in the lobby each time we went through. The 24 hour fitness center and pool will have my hubby driving 20 minutes longer to Shands from now on, since our usual, closer to Shands, hotel in Jax has been replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near JU

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Quiet, clean, comfortable, safe area. Visiting my son at JU. Hotel was close enough to school, shopping and restaurants. Bed was so comfortable and room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bathroom was clean, shower was hot and water pressure was strong. 30-40 minutes from airport. A bit secluded area, close to highway. No continental breakfast. There is an onsite restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight get away

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice overnight stay & easy access to the interstate.