Ratings based on 2,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Fine considering the price

Posted Jan 27, 2016
For a last minute, inexpensive option, it was fine. I didnt even mind the small room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers ,fl

Cruise

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was close to cruise por and restaurants. Also you could keep your car there while on cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Près de l'aéroport. Près de centre pour magasiner.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: Changer matelas. Piscine absente. Heure pour accès au déjeuner et plus de choix pour le déjeuner.
Endroit tranquille. Accès à l'aéroport facile et très près.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, pa

Run, don't walk to another hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: staff apologized for being unreasonable about us having to wait 15 minutes or spend $25 to get in, stating that they would be fired if they let us in
Cons: Rebuild and/or give a thorough cleaning
Literally had to watch minute hand reach 3:00 before we could register unless we were willing to pay $25.00 to get in "early" Room was ready, but would cost an additional 50% more to get in when we arrived. We had to sit and wait until the "clock struck three". The room was the size of the cheapest Norwegian cruise cabin (teeny, tiny), about jail cell size, no closet, two very thin non-absorbent towels, a very stained hassock to sit on (don't use black lights!), one coffee mug, and two tiny plastic cups, only enough shampoo and conditioner for one shower, not enough for two people. I couldn't wait to leave. Do yourself a favor and spend a few bucks more to sleep elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by RG-Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, We would like to first off apologize regarding your check in process but we do have a check in policy and is stated on Expedia that our check in time is 3 pm. However there should of been some leeway in that you should not have had to wait on the dot of 3pm, so for that we apologize. As far as our rooms we also apologize that you felt they were as small as jail cells, we do have other rooms available that are bigger in size. As far as cleanliness of rooms we don't usually get many complaints regarding this but this will be discussed with our Housekeeping department and just note we are currently going under some changes as we have just recently been bought out by new owners/company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

très bien

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Ma chambre était éloigné du centre, quelques pròblèmes de wifi.
Location: Près de l'autoroute, pas de restaurant immédiatement près.
Excellent pour passer une nuit où deux dans la région. Bas prix, déjeuner complet, personnel serviable, près de l'autoroute. Je recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Very nices and very good personal the clean

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I like it and qe going back again the personal the was at very good and try the customer very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 28816stuhr

Preis Leistung OK in Airport Nähe,

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Flughafen Nähe Ruhe Shuttle
Cons: Man sollte sich auch als deutscher anpassen also
Location: Airport Nähe kleine Einkäufe fastfoot zu fuss erreichbar ansonsten Mailand autoland
Shuttle service klappt,Frühstück amerikanisch OK,wenig Plätze,ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden,im Hotel sehr ruhig. Für 2 Nächte absolut ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The house cleaning ppl kept knocking on the door two hours before check out time, very annoying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
I wouldn't prefer it as it they tried to cheat me with the upgrade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good Bad and Other

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: not much.
Cons: Advance warning about lack transportation available.
Location: A long way from food and drinks. A fairly long walk for an eighty-four year old.
Arrival from airport arranged by Travel Group? Too early. Required 25.00 payment to Check in otherwise would be necessary to sit in Lobby until 3:00.Paid required "Early Check-In" fee and was assigned my room.