Ratings based on 2,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Quiet Night

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I rented the hotel for a friend that was staying over night, he is not picky so it was ok. I checked the room out and it was clean, staff was very kind. Hotel is outdated, but overall price, location very close to Airport, River City Market Place, gas stations/convenient store.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for one night

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We arrived late off the interstate and got the room at a decent rate. It was adequate for our needs. Got up late and went to nearby Starbucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
A comfortable hotel within reasonable distances from dining and other activities. Courteous airport shuttle driver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The convenient location to the airport and cost.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location and price.
Cons: The maintance of my room the ceiling had a crack in the plaster , electrical box loose.
Location: We were not there for vacation. But convenient to the major highways.
The room was ok , clean, quite, the breakfast ok. For the price you cannot bet it. If you are looking for the Hilton condition you will not like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to rest up!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The locatiom is close to the aiport and near many hotels. Also near a walmart and many breakfast places.
The hotel was very comfortable. Had breakfast in the morning that was okay. But the staff made the experience very enjoyable. Everyone was plesant and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No issues other than it was noisy even at midnight

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: replace mattress.
Place was noisy due to proximity to lobby where people were drinking late. Mattress needed replacement. Rest of room was fine. It was very clean and the staff was great so an average rating overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: Cleaner bathroom
Small but clean room. No dresser or closet for our clothes so we had to ask for extra hangers for our clothes. Bathroom had two mold spots on the ceiling and built in hair dryer needed a serious cleaning. Stayed 5 nights but our key card stopped working after 4 and had to be recoded. Staff was very nice and helpful. No pool, but a large fish pond stocked full of friendly fish ready to be fed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Property outside appearance was poor

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Did not stay. Hotel property didn't look well kept.
A lot of construction workers were hanging out at their vehicles drinking. One was even leaning out of an open window, thatbhaf no screen. The sign was faded on the building. The entrance was small and crowded. It didn't feel safe. I drove through to check out the property before my check in time. I could not get a refund. I chose not to check in at all. Wasted $68.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Near the airport and shopping. Good location
The workout room needs a little help. Couldn't get either treadmill to work. And it would be nice to have at least a few weights in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Comfortable room, very convenient location, definitely what I needed after a long weekend of camping