Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

Nice hotel in a very unique small town

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very nice stay. The inn itself is very beautiful and decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very Nice Inn

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Wonderful Inn, extremely clean, beautifully furnished. It would have been a 5-star stay had there been hot, in-house prepared food options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Benicia, CA

Nice bed and breakfast facility.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Room was lovely.
Cons: Someone on front desk for more hours.
Location: Location very central. Lots of restaurants and downtown close by.
Room was cozy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was continental but enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

One of my favorite B&Bs

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely B&B. Comfy, cozy, clean, roomy. Nice buffet breakfast. Coffee, tea, etc. available any time. Close, close, close to shops, restaurants. Safe area. Friendly hosts. Enjoyed talking to Robert during breakfast. Also, popcorn, chocolates and yummy "fruited" water in the lobby. Will definitely stay here whenever we road trip to Oregon/Washington.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Great

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were just in town for a night for a Britt show. Perfect location and a sweet spot to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnolia Inn is our go to in Jacksonville!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly host, beautiful historic inn, nicely & uniquely appointed rooms, comfortable, lovely breakfast, shared balcony overlooking a sweet garden, safe, short walking distance to historic downtown--2 blocks and around the corner. We love it there and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn, cozy and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The Inn is beautiful! We enjoyed our stay. My only complaint was that our rooms windows opened to the deck where you sit for breakfast, so we couldn't open the windows for airflow. Didn't want to be awoken by people sitting on deck next to our window.
3 out of 5
by NANCY HACKBARTH

ok...probably a little too much $$

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fair...came for the play..too much smoke, cancelled,...slept in an air number bed :(
5 out of 5
by W.Blane

Magnolia Inn Jacksonville OR

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Best B&B in Oregon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grants pass, oregon

Posted Aug 30, 2017
What a wonderful little town. So much fun. A short walk into town for dinner and blues. Walked back. This is a very lovely and safe little town with quaint shops and an old town feel.