Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The Magnolia Inn is a very cute bed and breakfast. It is located within walking distance of shopping and resturants. I would recommend this to anyone planning a trip to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Jacksonville!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Everything was thought of and done well at the Magnolia Inn. Right down to the homemade coffee cake for breakfast on the upstairs patio. Just awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

hotel in the main area

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic friendly service. The hotel is perfectly decorated and super clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
A gem! Treat yourself to the Magnolia! Lovely host, two blocks from all restaraunts and entertainment and the grounds are absolutely stunning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best Bed & Breakfast ever!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The Inn is very nice and cozy. The staff is very friendly. I especially enjoy the view from my bedroom window, just like a picture! We like the fresh daily breakfast and fruits very much too. Looking forward to my next visit!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely B&B and the owners are delightful people who were so welcoming and made my stay very comfortable. I would recommend this Inn to anyone looking for a place to stay in Southern Oregon.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Portland, Oregon

Jacksonville B&B is a great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding B&B, well kept, many amenities. Convenient for Oregon Shakespeare in Ashland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very romantic and comfortable. We stayed in the Olivia room which is the only room on the first floor next to the lobby. So you can imagine how we could hear every person checking in and checking out. This would be my only complaint. I am also sure everyone could hear us. Which might have been entertaining for everyone to hear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Excellent location!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The very pleasing kitchen and warm friendly hosts.
Cons: There should be flat screen Televisions in each room as described on-line - cable hook-up was available. We were able to watch Netflix on a laptop.
Location: Lots of quaint shops and nice restaurants for such a small town. Many wineries nearby for afternoon wine tastings. Beautifully scenic location.
Very enjoyable stay at this B&B. Within short walking distance to everything in town. We arrived on Christmas Day afternoon and knew that there would not be anything open. Because this B&B had a fully stocked huge kitchen, we came with our own food and wine. 2nd floor kitchen was very convenient.