Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating at Any Hour

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Cute, quaint, most comfortable bed ever. Felt like home.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close walk to the main street.
I was driving in from Portland and running late. The owners called to make sure I was OK, and when to expect me. When they knew i would be later than normal, they left the light on for me. I would stay here in a heartbeat again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice place to stay in Jacksonville/Medford

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The continental breakfast setup is nice - fresh fruits, yogurt, baked goods, etc.
Great hotel in an old building in the middle of Jacksonville. Comfortable, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Husband and I had a nice stay. The whole B&B was super clean and lovely. Hope to stay again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B in historic Jacksonville.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our room overlooked the front of the inn. It was beautifully furnished with antiques. The bed was comfortable and was dressed with very nice high end linens. The room and adjoining bath were impeccable. The inn is centrally located in Jacksonville, with most restaurants, coffee shops, shopping, etc within walking distance so no need to use the car. We will certainly return to the Magnolia Inn when visiting southern Oregon again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We've been to Magnolia Inn numerous times. Excellent breakfast available as well as snacks. Even though we were on a fairly busy street I sure didn't hear it during the night. Small town. Seemed like a new comfy bed is in order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and in walking distance to the lovely downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loved it! So much to do and see within walking distance, too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming, well appointed and clean inn.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Jacksonville is a small town of locals offering restaurants and craft shopping. Inns are plenty and there is local life in the town. Magnolia Inn is beautiful and situated in walking distance to to town. The place is welcoming, well appointed with a comfortable atmosphere. The room is spacious, comfortable bed and the towels fabulous. We are looking forward to a winter stay at the Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this B&B. This property had a very different life in my childhood but has been remodeled in a very charming way. I was in the Claudette room, which has twin beds. I was traveling by myself so it worked well for me. The bathroom is a very generous size and very clean as was the whole property.