Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Benicia, CA

Nice bed and breakfast facility.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Room was lovely.
Cons: Someone on front desk for more hours.
Location: Location very central. Lots of restaurants and downtown close by.
Room was cozy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was continental but enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn, cozy and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The Inn is beautiful! We enjoyed our stay. My only complaint was that our rooms windows opened to the deck where you sit for breakfast, so we couldn't open the windows for airflow. Didn't want to be awoken by people sitting on deck next to our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grants pass, oregon

Posted Aug 30, 2017
What a wonderful little town. So much fun. A short walk into town for dinner and blues. Walked back. This is a very lovely and safe little town with quaint shops and an old town feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful well maintained B&B. Close to downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Beautiful grounds. Wonderful well maintained rooms. Friendly helpful host.
Cons: There is some road noise at night. We were out all day in the heat attending the Country Crossing event and found the room a bit warm at night.
Location: It is a short walk to wonderful restaurants and nice shops downtown. The Britt is a short walk away as well.
We stayed for four days attending the Country Crossing event. The B&B is spotless with beautiful landscaping and grounds. A very nice continental breakfast is served every morning. The host is very friendly takes time to advise you about local restaurants and shops. The restaurants we tried were great. The downtown area has some fun shops to explore. It was great returning to the quiet town of Jacksonville after the craziness of the Country Crossing event.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Lovely Jacksonville Inn

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed this charming inn very much. The owners and staff were lovely, and the location was perfect. The only small issue was the location of our room. They serve coffee and pastry in the morning in the 2nd floor kitchen that leads to a porch that looks over the front yard, facing the morning sun. We stayed in the Ashley room #6, and unfortunately, our room was on the 2nd floor overlooking the porch, so it was a little noisy in the morning hearing people chat outside our window. Other than that, we really liked it! The C Street Bistro was fantastic and so was The Mustard Seed Cafe, both 2 blocks from the inn.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Magnolia Inn

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, would highly recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, OR

Hotel in Jacksonville, OR.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The service.
Location: Only 1 1/2 blocks from the main street of Jacksonville. Cool shops and good restaurants. About 8 blocks from the Britt Festival venue.
The owners were on-site during our stay. I can't recall ever being at a facility where the staff were more attentive. The owner and his wife went "overboard" to make sure everything was perfect. Very clean. Great location. Simple but good breakfast goodies.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Inn....wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. Quiet and comfortable with a very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little b&b

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little bed and breakfast in a charming small town. The proprietors are friendly and welcoming and the rooms are clean and comfortable. If you are in southern Oregon, this is a perfect spot for a peaceful and relaxing stay.