Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This is a great hotel, that is close to the major highways. There is not much I have to say. The morning continental breakfast was very good, just wish there was some fruits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Middelburg, Fl.

holes

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Please don't use tattered bedspreads and blankets. Burn holes in both.
Location: Lane and I-10. Restaurants and many businesses nearby.
Burn holes in bedspread and blanket. Bedspreads, blankets that are exhibiting burn holes should be replaced. Poor housekeeping practice. Whoever burnt those holes should have been charged with buying new ones for the hotel when discovered after their stay. It was a smoking room but that does not mean guests should be allowed to burn holes in the bedspeads and blankets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

once I got a room down stairs I was I heaven.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Mostly it was pretty quite, and I really enjoyed that!!!!!! Parking close to my room was great!!
Cons: You could put some hot food on that continental breakfast!!!!!! Grits, eggs, beacon, sausage, etc. (ya know)
Location: Convenient
My experience was awesome!!!!!!!!! I came for peace and quite and that's what I got, and I enjoyed every minuet of it!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Well maintained and vigilant about security.
Cons: At times the internet was sketchy, as in, sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. When it worked, it worked well.
Location: The location is west of down town, close to I-95 and 295, so, travel is not an issue.
It is located in a semi-industrial area, but it was not at all noisy. The hotel itself was well-lit and felt secure enough. I had no issues. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and everything worked as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Very near Express way
Cons: Breakfast insufficient
Location: Good
Insufficient Breakfast supplies. Cereal/ cup cakes were empty at 8:30AM and no stock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

floor dirty dead beg bugs in bed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: i didnt ike anything about this room i think it could have been better
Cons: bed i requested king bed but when moved me gave me a double with leaves on floor tv didnt work
Location: shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay for business purposes

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was helpful. OK for quick business stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and dirty.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 2 rooms for me and my family. The first rooms one was still dirty and uncleaned. The other smelled like black mold. So i go back to office. The woman at the desk was very helpful and gave me and my guest another room. But my room still had mold smell. Not as bad. The other room was ok. I said okay we will stay if no other problems arise. The water smelled rotten. And throughout the night I had killed some roaches. Beds were hard and when I pulled the sheets up you could see stains on bed. I only stayed one night and that was enough for me. Never would I return here!!! There were people selling drugs out the rooms. I felt like it was the hood spot for taking someone to get a quicky or something. Yuck!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hair in the shower didnt look clean never recieved soap had to call the front desk for some. Cable was out for hours. Crumbs from first night still on the bed cover table and floor.i do not recommend no one to come here