Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erick from Gainesville, Fl

GO GATORS!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. Good place to crash after a night at The Landing. Good location to Uber it. Front desk staff was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. I had to wait with my kids for about 45 minutes just to get chicken because they couldn't find my reservation. Was given a room with dirtiest sheets dirty bathroom, And then I had to get switched to another room which smelled but the sheets were clean. I would never ever stay here again!!! The breakfast, might of well not even offer one!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville florida

Knights Inn

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The room was clean. The bathroom had mold on the wall, and the walls were dirty. The microwave needs to be replaced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Dallas TX

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It had mold on the ceilings and in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
When I drove up everyone was standing outside smoking. I got out the car and realized that I had to go to the window (instead of them telling me they walked inside and I read the note on the door). Once I started talking to then everything ran smoothly. The room was very clean, although the neighborhood wasn't so good it was really quiet. They had new sheets and carpet. Overall my stay was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Everette from Kentucky

Decent motel for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small, but clean. The bed was a bit hard, but I slept well. The breakfast consisted of white bread and Frosted Flakes, and not being able to eat sugar, I skipped it. But a decent motel for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Dirty rooms! Old, out dated. Not close to anything had the room switched and still bad. Loud air conditioners stains on walls and carpets. Hair all over the clean towels and bed linens.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Karlskoga

Dålig

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ett snuskigt hotell
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by selina from Rocky Mount N.C.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel only because of its location.The staff is all great but it could really use a little TLC, the carpets could really use cleaning and fresh paint would be nice and scrub the walls down but I guess you get what you pay for and it's super close to my friends house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

Meh

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
They charged me for a prepaid reservation...not impressed. Carpet was sticky, bathroom was okay but not the cleanest. Ok for one night, wouldn't stay for more than one night.