Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Room was comfortable. The bathroom could have had a little more attention to detail cleaning. Overall it was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A roll-away experience

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff
Cons: Throw away the old roll away beds and buy something worthy of the La Quinta brand name.
My 14 year old son had the misfortune of sleeping on a roll-away provided by La Quinta. He complained that it was the most miserable excuse for a bed that he had ever slept in. Everybody got a decent nights sleep except my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great stay! Great price! Staff was friendly. Could've used some weights in the fitness room but overall, I'd return if in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Dirty, dirty, dirty!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The hotel was dirty all over including the room. The carpet stinks, the mattresses are so old you can feel the springs. The cleaning ladies were extremely rude and when I asked for some spray for the room to smell a little less they said is not their problem, that they ha e told management a million times about getting better products. It they haven't done anything about it. Will never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel was newer than I expected. The room was clean and had no odd smells. I'll definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

The hotel was decently kept

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom was not too clean
We only spent one night due to a family member being at the hospital
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens FL

Great hotel.. Shame about the manager..!!!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Great room.. :) although you don't spend too much time in it. The breakfast that is in your bill was great..
Cons: I would make sure on a busy weekend enough batter for the waffle maker. one very greedy family almost emptied it. Not be put near the lifts or stairs
Location: Convienient to down town.. we were visiting a relative so didn't really explore..
A nice big room, very clean, comfy beds, nice big bathroom.. We would stay again for sure. The only thing we always get a room near the lift of stairs, people don't care about making noise and waking you up. We originally booked 2 nights through expedia, added another night but were not told even though I spacifically asked for the same room rate. We were over charged for the original 2 nights.. we will be taking that up with La Quinta. The manager although promised to charge the same rate, when we got there lied and called us us liers as to what she told us over the phone. NOT HAPPY... Very unprofessional..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel para estar de paso.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Buen trato y cómodo.
Cons: El ascensor ya necesita un cambio.
Location: Cerca a la I 95
Hotel cómodo, limpio y muy buena atención. cerca a la I 95, por lo que te permite continuar viaje evitando el tráfico de Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean and nice

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Best hotel. We stay there every time we are in. Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business trip

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel room was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and offered plenty of variety. The hotel was right next to the Cracker Barrel where I ate dinner that night. The hotel isn't first rate, but for the price, it was fine. My only complaint would be that the air conditioning wasn't on in the hallways, so they were a little stuffy.