Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean room and breakfast was fresh and good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms but loud

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The room was nice and comfortable, but the walls are paper thin in this hotel. I could hear the person next door sneezing, and at 6:30am it sounded like someone dropped 1000 plates outside our door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacsonville Texas

Pleasant and attentive staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very pleasant experience, beginning with check-in. Attentive staff and clean surroundings. Did not like the irrigation system watering the parking lot and sidewalks-pounding water and watering dormant grass in 40 degree weather. Not staff's fault, but la Q should do more to set an example in water conservation. Excellent experience overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rate

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Newly renovated. Good location and rate.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is nothing nearby. Nearest big city is about half an hour. We even googled 5 nearby cities and none of them had anything to do.
Great rate, friendly staff, good location considering there is literally nothing in this small town. Facility looked newly renovated. Breakfast wasn't that great but the hotel was clean. The only issue we had was that the phone in the room next to us was off the hook all night and we could hear it through our wall in our room and it kept us up all night. We called the front desk but it was not taken care of. Overall good experience though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: CLEAN
GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location for me. Central location for the m.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: N/A only there for business
Great, quiet and good location. Extremely reasonable rates!!
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lesia

We won't stay here again

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ac was out in our room, we moved to another room and the ac was tolerable. The morning staff is great but afternoon & evening staff were young boys who didn't care to be there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by TJ Patel, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and quiet room
Cons: customer service
Room was comfortable and quiet. Check in staff was short with us. Breakfast was not well attended by staff and there were a lot of hotel guests eating. More attention needed to refreshing offerings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by TJP, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback!