Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel. not anything special

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a concert at the Veterans Arena. Close to the arena but not much more upside. The room smelled like mildew and the $10 to park on the opposite side of the hotel was a joke. Rooms need a desperate makeover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank god they're renovating.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Very out dated hotel. Needs a lot of work. Roof caving in in our shower, very small bathroom. Would of been more tolerable if I didn't have to pay $200 for a night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff had horrible attitude while checking in

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Room that we requested was not given to us, front desk Agent had a terrible attitude. Hotel had a horrible smell and pool was dirty, also they charged us parking fee while we didn't park the car during the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom was disgusting and hotel had an awful smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Should be good they finished remodeling! Not now dough
1 out of 5
by maxine from Will not stay there again

Not clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room smell very bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Jacksonville stad

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hier is niet heel veel te beleven, het hotel is prima maar er kunnen geen ramen open, het is vrij colosaal. Verder prima personeel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep your money

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay again please keep your money find somewhere else to stay not clean at all the hotel need to be updated asap a one star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

parking fees, and under renovation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unpleasant. Booked a king room with balcony, didn't receive one and when changed rooms we get the worst balcony view possible, but apparently was the only one available. $10/Day parking fees, really? Maybe if they weren't open while renovating they could get done quicker because they surely need it with the old furniture and plain guest rooms using other hotels' lamps. If my trip was refundable, it would've been just that, refunded.
2 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels