Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Oerfect for a quick overnight stay.....within a couple of minutes from airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean in appearance, convenient to the interstate and shopping areas. There was a pool as well.
Cons: Maybe add mini fridge to rooms.
Location: There were a good number of stores nearby for shopping and restaurants to dine.
Had a good experience with this hotel. It was clean and convenient. Staff cordial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B. C.

Short stay close to airport. Convenient.

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Get rid of the free breakfast and bring real food at our cost.
Easily checked on. Ordered food in from steak house. Food was passable. Hotel pool was dirty, so didn't swim. Nice layout of hotel lobby. Breakfast was unpalatable! Nothing fresh! Sorry excuse for food - nice coffe bar with fresh foods at our cost would be much preferred. Create some employment and a better ambience to the place. Room was good, comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Comfortable Facilty

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience and location
Cons: Vending, Television quality and consistant air conditoning temparture.
Location: Location good with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby
Comfortable however TV in room was not working properly and when requiring refrshments to find that the only vending machine that works was on another floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stop

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect.
Cons: Better breakfast in the morning
Location: Very close to shopping mall to eat and shop.
This is great hotel because the location is close to the interstate and many places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Cons: The coffee pot in our room did not have the basket that holds the coffee filter. Could not make coffee in our room.
This was exactly what we needed. Close to the airport with a shuttle. It was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was lacking but nice if you need to grab something and head out.
1 out of 5
by Adrian from Kansas City

Customer service

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Checked availability prior to arrival Told no availability Went outside to book online Clerk suddenly says there availability Why?
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Aleco from San Diego

Stay away,you not saving either.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place does not hire help for the needs of their customers !!!The shift manager has to map the floor,has to replace the water for the coffee-maker ! Answer the phone,of course,Pick-up customer's languages from rooms etc.... The airport shuttle is NOT the hotels,too.A lot of people can NOT use it because this shuttle is operated independently with NO any markings outside for customers to make it stop........BUT it has the Wyndham name !!!!
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk did not give my drivers license back. Hours later, I discovered I didn't have it. Had to fly next morning. When I called the desk, she knew she had it. Don't understand why she didn't call me immediately.