Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room.
Cons: Fridge microwave in room.
Location: Airport. 25 minutes to downtown Everbank field and beach by car.
Great location for our early 640 am flight.5 minutes to the airport rental return and walk to departures. The breakfast fountain is open all night for drinks and was stocked at 5 am. with fruits and packaged pastries. I saw families at the little pool. No fridge but a communal microwave and toaster in the breakfast alcove. Rooms very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Adequate hotel near airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We needed a hotel near the airport to catch an early flight. This was a slightly less expensive choice. It wasn't terrible but it also wasn't very nice. Very noisy with loud guests in nearby rooms and loud air conditioner that switched on and off all night. Awful breakfast with nothing fresh and very limited choices. I would pick a different place next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice inexpensive hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Clean, friendly hotel with plenty of parking. Very close to airport making it an ideal first stop from a late flight arrival, like we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HamOnt

Simple comfort

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very simple room but also comfortably designed. Internet was slow (~2mb/s) at peak/night but much faster in the morning during non-peak time. Don't expect much from the breakfast. Very much grab a bagel and go type set up (not enough for a family. Overall an excellent inexpensive option
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I did not like being placed in a handicapped room. I did not request this. Room was a bit noisy due to being close to front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Perfect

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel is well kept and clean. We stayed the night before our cruise with Carnival. Nice location easy to find. We had a nine hour drive to Jacksonville and it nice to arrive at hotel this comfy. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake City Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location: Near airport.
Everything was neat and clean. Great room. Breakfast included. Will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Oerfect for a quick overnight stay.....within a couple of minutes from airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean in appearance, convenient to the interstate and shopping areas. There was a pool as well.
Cons: Maybe add mini fridge to rooms.
Location: There were a good number of stores nearby for shopping and restaurants to dine.
Had a good experience with this hotel. It was clean and convenient. Staff cordial.
5 out of 5
by Anika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels