Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got to room and smelled awfull.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
When we got to room. Toilet in pieces all over the bathroom. Smelled like a sewer outside and inside of hotel. Hotel staff very nice and friendly she refunded our money and we went to another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Floor was filthy (soles of my feet were turned black). Drape had been ripped in half, so people could look in from outside. Stains/marks all over bathtub and sink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Unsafe

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There were people hanging around outside, the place was a dump. They were all guys It smelled awful i didnt even sleep that night. Also the tub was disgusting there were cigarette burns everywhere. And black hard stuff in the tub. Gross. There was no toilet paper or towels and when i called for some they told me i had to come and get it.as for the towels they said they didnt have access to the laundry until the next day???????? Whaaaat That meant i had to take the baby out in the middle of the night......omg i cancelled my other reservations the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Motel, non-smoking smelled like smoking

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We ordered a non-smoking room and the room reeked of smoke. The lobby was friendly and helped us change rooms but the other room was just as smelly. The bathroom was dirty and felt uncomfortable. The outside of the room has litter everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Stench of human waste with Pubic hairs

Posted Aug 9, 2016
There was waste in the halls. The room smelled of ciggaretttes they had no shampoo the shower had human short hairs and outside there was a stench of human waste and only one towell set for two people. Jacksonville Motel Six you suck!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crysral river

Nasty place to stay was there for a funeral

Posted Aug 7, 2016
the worst place to stay, had a family funeral to attend and there was no hot water had to ask twice for light bulbs sheets didn't fit the bed, just plain nasty what a shame to be charged for this nonsense wish I could of gotten a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

bad, bad, bad, and bad

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: NOTHING. I DIDN'T STAY THERE
Cons: DON'T RECOMMEND. DON'T STAY THERE
Location: NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The motel was filthy, the staff didn't know about my reservation and charged me again and expedia haven't returned my money.
3 out of 5
by Rhiannon E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stefano from Las Palmas Gran Canaria

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer bezahlt mit WLAN, Kleine Küche mit Mickrowave und Kühlschrank. Nichts von was obgenannte offeriert war ins Zimmer, wann ich an Rezeptzion das Problem bekannt habe, die haben mir geantwortet was wollte ich mehr für den Preis dass ich bezahlt habe? Das war wirklich unprofessionell und absolut keine nette Antwort! Sie sollten das Geld dem Kunden zurück geben weil ich hatte nicht für ein so unpraktisch Zimmer bezahlt und musste meine Speisen wegwerfen!!!
1 out of 5
by Renada from Jacksonville, Florida

Wow

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was horrible.. The room wasn't clean, comforter had stains and very thin. I switched twice and the very last room had bugs and bathroom mat was NASTY underneath, very old and Hadn't been removed since it was placed there!! Room 138 Room 147 Will never stay at another Motel 6 again nor recommend this Motel to anyone. Renada Johnson