Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel location was great for the football game we attended. Parking is horrible. Be prepared to pay at least 20 extra per day! Staff was great! Our room didn't get cleaned until 4:30 pm after we had a long day at the game so we just took new towels and told the cleaning person to go as we were tired and wanted to shower. Otherwise the room was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Downtown close to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was superior. Restaurant/bar was excellent. Bathroom was small. No exhaust fan. It's a must to use valet parking. Regular garage parking is in separate building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The mattresses in the room were collapsed on the side facing the center of the room. Very uncomfortable. A person tends to roll to the low side. They should have rotated them or changed them. I will not put up with again. Prices for food are high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel close to EverBank Stadium

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff and overall comfort and cleanliness of rooms. Also, location.
Cons: From my first experience and only stayed one night.....nothing
Location: Jackson Landing and EverBank Stadium
Overall the stay was very enjoyable. Was only in town for one night but I would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great view. Close to EverBank Stadium and right next door to Jackson Landing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Downtown close to courthouse

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel would stay there again based on proximity to courthouse. I thought the valet parking was a bit steep and have not stayed at a hotel of that caliber or better where they still charge for Internet access, I thought that was a bit "nickel and dime" of them, otherwise nice stay and above average accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant entrance, old rooms, pool small, beds smal

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Room service horrible, I called three times for them to bring TP, fresh towels, and to take out the trash, all they did was take the trash. We had to bring towels from their swimming pool area and TP from the store. Our key cards got deactivate several times which was a hassle because you need them for the elevators as well. Once I sent my 13 year old to the front desk because of this and they were rude to him despite the fact that I had call them ahead of time. The "queen size" beds are two small for two, it was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was very courteous but did not offer to have a cab ready for us early the next morning. Morning staff had difficulty then securing a cab for us to get to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed linens

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Did not change sheets the entire week I was there. I put the change card on the bed everyday they ignored it. Had to request it the last night I stayed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hotel

Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The rooms are okay but, for the price the bathroom has outdated amentities and the room had a very weird scent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearwater, fl

Definitely not a 4 star!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very outdated, moldy smell in the room, most uncomfortable lumpy full size beds you can imagine. Outdated baths - just horrible and unpleasant. The staff is very friendly.