Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maik from Hamburg

Komfortabel und schön.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzer Aufenthalt 2 Nächte. Alles war sehr komfortabel und gemütlich. Am ehesten zu empfehlen für Paare und/oder Golfer. Altersdurchschnitt Senioren. Die Zimmer und der Service lassen nichts zu wünschen übrig. Die Anlage ist ruhig und traumhaft angelegt. Toller Strandbereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful setting, clean and well kept facility with a well-trained professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carissa

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this resort. We requested a taxi and there were none available due to a large event in Jax Beach and the resort drove us to our destination and coordinated a taxi to pick us up once our event was over. It was an amazing weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Gainesville

Pampered in Ponte Vedra

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a luxurious beach getaway. My wife and I attended a Ponte Vedra Concert Hall show and also relaxed at The Spa, while enjoying the gym and restaurants of the Ponte Vedra Inn & Club. Staff here is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for a family getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patti from Winter Garden, FL

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay tremendously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Burke from Savannah, GA

Fabulous Spa Getaway!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick girl's getaway and it was fabulous! We took advantage of one of the spa packages and every treatment was top notch. The room was large and quiet, looking out on a lagoon and the golf course. We traveled during the week and I understand that is the best time to avoid the crowds. The grounds were absolutely beautiful and very well-maintained. We did have to drive from our room to the Spa, which is on the property but is a good mile down the road. It was too hot to walk. We noticed that the golf course and racquet courts were well utilized by locals, and even the spa. We will definitely be going back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Chattanooga

We will be back.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
In town for my Sons golf tournament at TPC. The whole experience was fantastic. My wife enjoyed all the free exercise classes and I enjoyed my drinks on the beach. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glen from ORANGE PARK

Beach escape

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Romantic weekend at the beach. Ocean view, spacious balcony, fantastic bed, great service! It does cost more, but worth it!