Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water, clogged bathtub

Posted Jun 5, 2016
After a long drive, I looked forward to a nice shower and sleep... my room had no hot water and a clogged bathtub. Had a late check in so I didn't bother getting my room changed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Jacqueline h

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
I have always had a GREAT stay here a little costly but well worth the stay .
4 out of 5
by daymeon

good business stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
front desk was very nice, room was clean and big. Perfect for business.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Middle River, MD

Fox News is ubiquitous in the breakfast room.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fox News in the breakfast room ls a deal breaker for this liberal. The room price could have been much less if rhe clerk would only clearly and honestly reveal the options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this room so we didn't have to return home after the fireworks at the Landing on New Year's. My main reason for booking was because of indoor pool which wasn't open due to being maintenanced, would've been nice to know. We skipped the free breakfast of half toasted waffles and juice and instead went across the street to Waffle House. Our room although non smoking had a smoke stench to it. We were given an outdoor facing room with a view of several semis and view of some kind of debris on the roof even though there were indoor rooms available. We won't be back. Room served its purpose, one night only. I must say the young lady who checked us in was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On our overnight stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Traveling from Charleston to Cape Coral FL it was the perfect stop over point. Room was spacious and very clean. The king size bed was wonderful. This hotel is pet friendly which is very important to us. I would highly recommend this hotel if traveling through the Jacksonville, FL area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside rooms only like old road motels

Posted Dec 10, 2015
This is an old road type motel cheap and not 3 stars some online descriptions say inside rooms not true bed was nice blow dryer didnt work took 35 min to check in after it was prepaid online Would pay more for better amenitie
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2015
All good except phone wake up system was broken. B
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels