Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Home away from home

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hi ..We have been at the Quality inn and suites Dixie Ellis Trail Baymeadows..for about a month..The Staff here is wonderful..THEY treat us like FAMILY...they have a nice breakfast. kool courtyard& pool...just a nice spot to unwind..or work..I highly recommend Quality inn and suites..Tell them Karon and Tony sent you! Have a Extraordinarily Delightful Experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is great could use better house keeping

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location isn't the best but not like your living there we stay here everytime we are in Jacksonville the breakfast could change up every now and then but it is a good hotel we like it here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl Baymeadows

Thank You Wonderful Staff at Quality inn and suite

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I've been staying at the Quality inn and suites Dixie Ellis Trail Baymeadows..for a couple of weeks..waiting for the house to get finished..The people who work here make Us feel like family..I'd recommend Quality inn and suites to anyone who is traveling or needs a temporary HOME...tell them Karon & Tony sent you!😊😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Nice little place to relax

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I've been staying at the Quality inn and suites Dixie Ellis Trail Baymeadows..for a few days and I enjoy the pool ..My room is clean and comfortable...the Staff here is wonderful...I'd recommend it to anyone who is traveling..or needs a place to stay..Karon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax Fl Baymeadows

A little stay at the Quality inn and suites

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hello..We are waiting for our house to get finished..We've been at the Quality for two weeks..it's a great place..clean quiet..Awesome Staff! nice breakfast and pool..yes I would recommend Quality inn and suites..& It's Affordable! Tell Them Tony & Karon..sent you!😄
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel was okay....,nothing to get real excited about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No complaints. Very clean nice staff nice location. Breakfast included..... .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a couple days max

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Needs updating. Shower was run down, the room itself was a little damp feeling due to poor insulation and the door really needed to be reinsultated you could hear everything outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by cheri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response regarding your stay at Quality Inn. Your feed back is very important to us for improving the area we need in our hotel. I really apologize for the inconveience you had experience during your stay. thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated. Needs to be fumigated, needs paint, cleaning, rooms need working remote control, clean sheets.
Expected more from a Quality Inn brand. The staff at registration desk was friendly but in two occasions I tried calling front desk and no one answered. The breakfast was also okay. The hotel overall need to be updated/painted, it looks dirty, it definitely needs to be tented/fumigated for roaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
by cheri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response regarding your stay at Quality Inn. Your feed back is very important to us for improving the area we need in our hotel. thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was dirty until I told one of the ladies to clean the room and we also found a cockroach, the staff was really nice it was just the cleanest of the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
by cheri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response regarding your stay at Quality Inn. Your feed back is very important to us for improving the area we need in our hotel. I really apologize for the inconvience you had during your stay. thanks.