Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Very affordable and very polite staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great quality for a great price and they have all the rules posted everywhere and it's a worry free zone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Very bad hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaning
It is horrible experience, It is filthily dirty. The room we stayed is 248. But I believe the filthiness and craziness of the hotel in everywhere in the hotel. We were first offered the room with unfleshed toilet and dirty towels on the floor and then they offered us the Room 248, which is not better either. Pictures are attached here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Very decent hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel in a safe area, very nice accommodation and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good hotel room had renovated suite that had modern furnishings. There was a smell and was stuffy when entering but I aired the room out and was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanuet, NY

So desperately in need of renovations.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Jordan at the front desk.
Cons: EVERYTHING. Gut the place or better yet, level the place and start again.
Jordan, at the front desk and he was amazing. Great personal service and went out of his way for us several times. My Mom is having treatments at the Mayo clinic and Jordan couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. I called and spoke with him 4-5 times with follow up questions and he was great. Sadly, I never met him... The day before my Mom and Aunts were arriving, I called to find out if/when Jordan would be there because my Aunts were nervous about what was to be their first Uber ride to the airport and Jordan said he would help them out. I called and asked if Jordan was in and the man who answered said no..(no follow up, no "Is there something I could help you with?" (red flag #1) then I explained he was helping us and asked when he would be in. He mumbled something and put me on hold for 10 minutes. Then took me off hold and placed the phone on the counter so I heard him talking but he never came back. I waited another 10 minutes and finally gave up. My Mom and Aunts had checked in earlier and I arrived at midnight. I was shocked at the terrible condition of the room. We knew it wouldn't be luxurious. We were expecting "no frills" but clean and comfortable. The room reeked of stale cigarette smoke and the walls were all banged up.. It looked like a room you'd see on TV where they'd be smoking crack in the corners... Mom was so skeeved out, we immediately canceled the rest of our stay and moved out of there asap. Sorry, but this place just needs a MAJOR overh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: location, price.
Cons: upgraded bathroom fixtures
quick overnight trip. didn't use amenities. i had a basic, clean room. comfortable king bed. noisy AC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

disappointing

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good with a lot of variety.
Room cleanliness was disappointing, seemed like they forgot to vacuum. Also shower/tub had about a 4 inch rust spot in it where it was missing enamel and it dripped all night, couldn't make it stop. Toilet rocked - not secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice stay. Very comfortable. Easy access to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor hotel. Room was in bad shape. Not enough pillows or towels. TV and channels were few. You can't tell from the pictures, but there are exterior doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair under the cover.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fair. I pulled back the cover the bed had hair.