Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. Hotel is in bad shape and in need of a major rehab. Our first room had no working light over the bathroom sink so we moved rooms. Second room was not much better except the lights worked. Base molding in shower room was mold covered. Holes in ceiling where former hanging lamps had been placed. Bottom-line; it looked like an hourly rental motel.
1 out of 5
by Dawn from Pa

Dirty, old towels left behind, frozen breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This room was small, dirty, there was a towel left on the back of the bathroom door from a former guest. Breakfast was horrible! There were egg patties and hard biscuits. However we weren't even allowed a full egg patty, the breakfast host was cutting these parties up with SCISSORS in a prep room where he left the door open. Then he put a huge Plastic tub of them in the microwave so no one could use that. The room itself has cobwebs and bugs and the bedspread and covers were filthy. If it weren't for 9 hours of travel and 2 tired children I would have run away fast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straight out of horror movie

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Conditions were so bad we didn't end up staying. They even kept my money and would not give a refund or partial credit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julius from Ga

Quality inn

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad
2 out of 5
by Denise from Npr fl

Not a gd experience

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't pleased with this stay as usually am. Gave me the wrong room after I had called and all had to change rooms everything was falling apart in the room the tissue holder the coffee pot...it was like pulling teeth to get supplies like shampoo n conditioner. I believe it's under new ownership and not one person understood English. Seriously. We have stayed in this same hotel for 6 yrs straight this has been the worst. And they also try ed to overcharge my cc from the amount I was supposed to pay according to my online booking. So not pleased at all. Not sure we'll ever go bk there again. Sorry to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Quality Inn

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled horrible and was FILTHY!!! Didn't sleep a wink. STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS ONE!!!!
3 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dead cockaroach in bathroom and dresser drawer.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Seriously, I am not a picky person. But I draw the line at dead roaches and warped bathroom tile. Bed was comfortable. Cigarette burn in blanket was ridiculous. Would never do it again