Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The staff was helpful, many food choices close by. Good breakfast. Location was central to everything.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Will stay here again

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the lady's attitude who checked us in, I have no complaints here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was super helpful and kind. Stayed only one night to pick up family member from USMC base. It was close and easy to travel to camp Geiger. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling there or just staying in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Price is right , good location, second stay ,will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Very spacious. Nice atmosphere.
Cons: Bedding.
Location: Shopping
The hotel was nice. Bed was a little uncomfortable. pillows were small and too soft. But, other than that everything was fine. Room was very spacious. Staff was really nice. Breakfast was great. I chose this hotel because it said it was 8 minutes from Fort Geiger, but it was more like 26 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Nice hotel near Camp LeJeune.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: With in driving to Camp LeJeune. Pleasant stay.
Location: Near Camp LeJeune's main gate.
We only needed to stay one night. The hotel was near several restaurants. The front staff was very friendly and helpful to suggest places to eat. The room was nice - very clean smelling when we entered. It had a mini-fridge and microwave. NIght time was quiet. The King sized bed was very comfortable. Sometimes king beds have an annoying dip in the middle. Great breakfast! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
what can I say---It was marvelous Cindy and Karen made it a very comfortable stay!! I will be returning
5 out of 5
by Jonai from Tallahassee, FL

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk Cindy was absolutely amazing. She was very personable and made sure all of our needs were taken care of. We were a large group and she went out of her was to make sure we were all comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels