Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster NY

Quality Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Affordable AC worked great staff very nice would recommend close to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Great hotel on a budget.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great hotel on a budget. It was clean, staff was very nice and accommodating. It's slightly older but maintained well. We booked it on the day we stayed and they even changed an error I made without charging extra. I definitly reccomend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast

Convenient, clean

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, breakfast
Cons: Lock back entrance door, smell and heat on 3rd floor hallway
Location: Lots of shopping and food choices nearby
The only issues were the 3rd floor hallway smelled of cigarette smoke and was stiflingly hot. The back entrance door was rarely locked. Everything else was great, breakfast was good, the maids that we encountered in the hallways were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice place after a long trip

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I was very surprised how quiet the hotel was since its on a major thoroughfare. I'd definitely stay again if I'm in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was very clean and quiet. Woman at check-out was very snotty when I checked out and she found out I booked the room with Expedia
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erika from Staten Island

Our stay at Quality Inn of Jacksonville NC

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at the Quality Inn. The front desk and breakfast staff were super pleasant. We also enjoyed the breakfast, very good! Eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits, gravy, Belgium waffles, yogurt, cereal and more. The only thing we would like improved for next time is the coffee, although it was okay, it could have been made stronger and less watery. But above all, very delightful place to stay and perfect location with lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. We will use Quality Inn again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is a little small for size of hotel. No exhaust fans in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by randy from Laurel Hill NC

AllStar Weekend

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, but the shower could be warmer and the air conditioner could be colder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like it!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stuff,location,and not expensive:)