Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Room was old, dusty, and semi dirty. The staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Rus, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with our Quality Inn family. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory Rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Would recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Rus, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with our Quality Inn family. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

It was very good and comfortable.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good location and clean room.
I was comfortable with my tired journey because the friendly staff, good location and clean room was good. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Tricky shower

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Plan your shower time before everyone else gets up or after they've left. Otherwise your shower temperature will fluctuate between blistering hot and frigid. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I hate sleeping in hotels and I thought this one was great! Very clean and very nice staff , if I ever had to come to the area again I would definitely stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washingon, DC

Nice hotel close to New River Air Station

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: The water issue could be improved. Water started out warm but cooled off quickly. No HOT water at all.
Location: The location was good since I was only visiting for my son's MCT graduation at New River Air Station.
Hotel was reasonably priced during the time of my stay. Rooms were clean and hotel staff was very friendly. The only issue I had with my stay was there was no hot water. The water would get warm and eventually start cooling off; however it is not warm enough to shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The manager of the hotel help us out, I want to thank him for all his kindness and help. Rusty heart felt thanks . Once again good customer service
Cons: nothing
Location: dining was great, close to everything
great experience ! Would recommend to a friend. Keep up the good work, thanks Rusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Room was clean and the hospitality was great and there was a wide variety of food at the continental breakfast !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
For the most part it was a good experience we had. Breakfast served was reasonable but when they ran out of bacon, they never replenished. It was mid service not at the last hour. And when I left, more people were coming to eat. Also, our friend who had a room next to ours asked for maid service they took down the shower curtain to replace but never replaced it. They had to go down and put it up themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J

Very nice Hotel very clean!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Only complaint Expedia gave me one price of 59!$ per night was charged $69 per night! Was told for 59$ rate have to contact Expedia I even showed them printed reservation!