Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Für eine Nacht aushaltbar

Posted May 14, 2016
Hotel/Motel liegt sehr ungünstig, fast schon unheimlich. Es war sehr dreckig und im Zimmer hat es nach kaltem Zigarettenrauch gerochen. Wirklich ekelhaft. Wir empfehlen das Hotel nicht weiter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Ew

Posted Apr 28, 2016
It seemed fine at first but once I started looking aroun there were so many things wrong. First, the building seemed to be Falling apart. Walls peeling. The heater was falling apart in itself, looked like part of it was going to fall. Hair from the previous customers in the bathroom. Light switch falling off. Writing on the mirror. Roaches!!! There were baby roaches crawling everywhere, my husband was constantly killing. Had a lot of trouble with the tv. I won't be staying here anymore. That made up my mind. They need to check their rooms better. Vending machines didn't work. Just am overall bad experience. The only good part is that Denny's was right there. Good luck to anyone visiting this facility. Hopefully your experience will be better than mine.
1 out of 5
by Lonetta from Toledo ohio

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible a smell bathroom had no tissue and towel rack broken just ridiculous front desk came in and offered a new room a hour later by then kids were sleep Toledo Ohio
3 out of 5
by Mishanda

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bath tub was filthy,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany

Cheap

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It was cheap and had a decent Expedia review and that was the only reason I picked it. I was highly disappointed. Room was dirty. The phone in the room was filthy. The towels smelt horrible. A/C unit rattled. TV channels were blurry. Walls were dirty and paint was chipping off. Bathroom floor had ALOT of hair on the floor. Mold was in the corners of the shower. Everything was dusty. Only thing about this room that was nice was that the sheets looked and smelt clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Marys, GA

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING...the housekeeping, the drywall on the ceilings, and what type of hotel doesn't have carpet!
Location: The location is fine because it's close to the airport.
no towels in room, had to call 2 times and had to go get them myself. Bathroom floor was dirty with hair and trash. The drywall was coming down over the bed. It was very uncomfortable because we didn't want to go to sleep and ceiling pieces fall on us. We didn't even bother to stay the night. We just checked out and went. It was our anniversary so we were hoping the stay would be nice, but it was total opposite. Very disappointed and will NEVER stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Charlotte

red roof caved in!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Showerhead hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. Repairs are long overdue for this property.
1 out of 5
by Desmond

Stay Away from this hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay at this hotel. Tub was dirty roaches in my room. They check my out and tried to get me to pay again after I should them my conformation for 2 night. I also had items tooken out my room from house keepers with out my permission.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a quick night stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The staff was nice and pleasant., The bedding could of been much better, mines had cigarette burn holes in it.
2 out of 5
by Sybil from Akron

Don't bother

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Gross tile floor. Supposed to have free wi-fi, but no sign-in code given. Only gave us one key card for two adults.