Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel was smelly and camp dirty I would not

Posted Jul 8, 2017
My experience is I'm a soldier and that there other than that fit in family life the exposure to wear a prostitute or out in the open and drug dealings Gordo not an open no
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Though I didn't smell smoke as others have described, the rooms were very dirty. One walk across the floor and our feet were filthy, no exaggeration. There was dirt, dust, and filth everywhere. I wish I had paid more attention to reviews before booking the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Sceevey

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Shower so screevey I skipped taking one. Needs maintenance. Wifi spotty. Hallways smelled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
There's no balacanes or pool so everyone hangs out right out front the hotel entrance smoking cigarettes. Very uncomfortable. The staff was friendly . But the windows didn't even lock and considering we were at ground level it bothered us. Don't go here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel in the ghetto.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Such a dangerous place to be. Cops patrolling the place every couple of hours. Loud at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Old run down dump

Posted May 28, 2017
Run down with noisey guest arguing at all hours of the morning .. I would not want to stay there long term.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

The carpets are all dirty & soiled! It's Smells!

Posted May 3, 2017
I Would Not Stay there again! Because of the Bad Condition of the whole inside building Needs a Repairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Smoke City

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Everything about this hotel is bad. From the dirty bathroom the To half made beds. Even the staff was smoking inside and outside, not to mention they stolen my debit card
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I wouldn't want my worst enemy to stay here. This Red Roof Inn needs to be condemned. Everything about it was dirty. The carpet the room, roaches, dirty toilet and tub. The sheets were dirty etc..If I could give this hotel negative stars I would. 4 thumbs down. DO NOT STAY HERE.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Great secluded well groomed and clean

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great service great experience. The workers here deserve a lot of credit. I will be back soon.