Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price~

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We were there for a softball tournament, close to fields, room was nice, great price!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
its a nice place to stay fo rthe price. The bed is alittle hard for me though but I would stay again.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Best Hotel and Awesome Price

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Room was very clean. Very friendly staff and quiet stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone looking for an affordable price and excellent hotel conditions. Also free wifi!!! Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from germany

Ein gutes und sehr freundliches Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Der Service und die Freundlichkeit.
Cons: Die Kühlung könnte etwas leiser sein.
Wir kamen am Abend an, wurden sehr freundlich bedient und konnten schnell und unkompliziert einchecken. Daß Zimmer war für diese Kategorie prima, zudem wirklich ruhig, angenehm und wohltuend temperiert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room stank, repairs needed

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: When I had enough sleep to checkout and get back on the road. AWFUL,PLACE!
Cons: Burn the hotel down, fire the staff and start over
Location: Na
Never have I been so dissatisfied with a hotel room . I let the staff know and NOTHING WAS DONE. Because I,booked with Expedia and was "prepaid" they were limited on what they could offer. WHAT? The ceiling and bath needed repairs and cleaning, the floor was so dirty my feet were black on the bottom after walking around the room for a few minutes. The toilet kept flushing all night. Yuck, yuck, yuck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most disgusting smelling hotel and dirtiest!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I had a horrible experience would not recommend to anyone. They know it smells like mold. They should close the place. Then the room itself was filthy. KARLA obviously didn't clean! Too bad she left card in room stating she cleaned. Didn't rate her cleaning any better!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macon ga


Posted Aug 4, 2015
Staff was nice great for price not too far from beaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga.

Hotel was ok but there was lots of construction.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: I did like the staff. The cleaning lady suggested several places for us to visit which was helpful.
Cons: Spray rooms, replace missing furniture, ensure cleaning of rooms, and place brochures for activities in main lobby where they can be easily located.
Location: There were several things to do Jacksonville zoo, Adventure Island, several beaches. I suggest the drive on beach off Hershel.
The hotel was close to several restaurants and with 20 minutes of some other activities in town like the zoo and several beaches. There was lots of construction on the main roads which made travel to different places difficult and confusing. The hotel itself was ok but certain amenities like towels, chairs, tables, and other things were missing from the room. My family and I had 3 rooms and not all of them were cleaned well. The rooms also had bugs (german roaches).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel could be a great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel could be a great stay for a reasonable price if improvements are made. The tub was stopped up and we had to get someone to unclog the drains. The beds are too small. They are not even double beds because my husband and I have slept in double beds before. There was a mildew smell in the rooms and that was uncomfortable. If there are improvements on the hotel it could be a great stay.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels