Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing stay. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Outstanding hotel, close to the beach!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very accommodating to pets, even give gifts for the pets that come through. The hotel staff are very professional and helpful through their renovations. The deck is awesome with lots of new items. We will be returning to this hotel even for weekend relaxation trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Really liked the location.
Cons: Attention to cleaning detail
Location: The beach was walking distance which was the reason for staying there.
It was okay, they are in the middle of construction which is fine and understandable. However, my shower had not been cleaned from the prior guest and that was not a pleasant oversight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Residence Inn was fantastic. It had everything we needed to enjoy our stay in the area. Amelia Island is wonderful and the R I was near everything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, I didn't know there would be construction going on. Having severe asthma, that made the stay pretty awful. Great room size and loved the separate dining and living area. Bed was hard and pillows weren't great, we woke up with sore backsides. Overall I love Amelia Island, but, will find a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The rooms were modern and spacious. Close to the beach. Just about 10 minutes by car to Fernandino beach a historic town that is soo quaint not to be missed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
great plan to stay again for an extended stay great kitchen comfy beds even grills to use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels