Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great welcoming and friendly staff. Clean facility great complete breakfast. Only a little disappointed with timing of room cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted May 26, 2017
Great stay all around. Close to the beach restaurants and shopping. Close to historical area. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Excellent hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast selection, nice patio area with a firepit, quiet comfortable room, good attention to detail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Great location, clean and extremely friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2017
My daughter and I stayed here on our way home from her freshman year at Rollins. We wanted to decompress after a long day of moving and packing! Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly. It is a beautiful island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford fl.

Good location, near beach send historic district.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience, price, location
Cons: The mattress in our suite.
Location: Beach, convenience shopping, historic district.
Very comfortable, good included breakfast, room with small kitchen facilities very helpful to families travelling with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Didn't know that this hotel allowed dogs. I understand if it was a service dog but I don't know only heard barking below me. Luggage cart had lots of dog hairs on it had to put down a towel to prevent from getting it on our things. I like dogs but this did take away from the stay and we did not spend much time there since we were visiting our family for the Easter holiday. Overall convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City, Fl.

Exceeded all of My Expectations !!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally Located to Beach, Shopping Malls and Golf Courses.
I went there to play in a Golf Tournament. I selected this Hotel because of it's central location to the beach and the golf course. I was very happy that all of the service stores were also close: Gas Station, Grocery Store, Drug Store and Many, Many Restaurants. The staff helped me feel like I belonged there, very personable and helpful.My room was a shocker for the cost. I had a full kitchen with all the amenities.stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher which I had never seen in a Hotel. The room was divided into several rooms, very spacious and Clean. The maid service was also exceptional and very hard working to Please. I really hated to Go Home and leave thid Place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay here. Rooms were clean and in great condition. Great area, about 10 minutes from everywhere. Breakfast selection wasn't great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila. PA

Wonderful hotel close to the beach!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This is our second year staying at the hotel. Great location close to the beach. Al the comforts of home. Helpful staff, beautiful property.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels