Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: nice rooms
it was a quick trip. accommodations were great. staff was helpful and very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackshear, GA.

Just 2 blocks from the beach!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice staff!!! Close to the beach (2 blocks) separate bedroom from living room and kitchen which makes room feel much bigger. Nice kitchen with double burners for cooking of you choose. Nice little store by front deck for drinks and snacks. I forgot to pack my razor front desk did accommodate me with single blade razor however of course it gave me razor burn so it would be nice to see top brand razors for sale in store. Other than that great stay at a great hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel and close to beach.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel and was close to the beach. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floresville, TX

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the hotel had a lovely atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good solution for family accommodations.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel is very clean and pleasant decor. The desk people were professional and helpful.
Cons: Hot breakfast was okay, not great. Things weren't quite hot enough (grits, hot cereal, potatoes) but liked the waffles. Very busy day though.
Location: Location was good. We rode bikes to Fort Clinch St. Park, about 3 miles away. You could walk pretty easily to the beach or use free hotel shuttle.
We were delighted to book a reasonably priced suite where a family member could easily join my husband and me. They allowed us a little extra time with the bike rental and and with the noon check-out (12:30 which helped us) even though they were fully booked and could have said no. We enjoyed the pool (warm enough to swim already even though it is not heated) and the hot tub and the 3-hole mini golf putting area. I liked the outdoor gas fire pit, too. Nice to have a hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Walk to the beach, nature wall behind hotel, beautiful room and great coffee! We will be back. Very romantic! Didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by Nydia from Orlando

Very Relaxing

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The ocean was clean, calm and beautiful. The hotel was clean, (looks and smells band new) great location to beach; walking distance,and the supermarket (Publix) was very close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near beach

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Lots of amenities (fire pit, small putt putt, pool, hot tub,bike rentals and breakfast included) short walk to beach