Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, AL

Typical Marriott Excellence

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Everything met my expectations which were based on stays at Marriott properties around the US. We picked this property because it has easy access to Interstates 10 and 95 and is dog friendly. Room appeared to have been recently updated and was outfitted for working travelers, but with an odd deficiency in USB ports. Excellent lighting and large work surfaces. Staff was friendly and efficient. We did not try the breakfast so I cannot comment on it. The property is adjacent to the business park where Mercedes Benz is located and close to the airport, but never noticed jet noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
It was pleasing place to stay, and that's all I have to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get it together

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
checked in late, quick and easy. was very disappointed to pull out the sofa bed for my niece to find it had never been cleaned from the last stay. a dirty blanket and sock, and popcorn filled the bed. and when we went to the front desk for a new room we found Noone. because we got there so late we were clear we would be checking out near the checkout time. that didn't matter to housekeeping. she knocked 6 times and every time I told her we were not checking out until checkout time. very disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

LOVED this place!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The Inn is close to the airport, nice after a long flight day. Nice staff people welcomed us. The breakfasts were awesome.The rooms were beautiful
Cons: luggage rack in bedroom would have been helpful.
Location: LOVED that it was right next to the airport. Lots of good restaurants in the area
The Inn is very close to the airport, which is nice after a stressful flight day. The lobby is currently under construction, However, the staff has created a workable check-in station and it was fine. Nice staff people welcomed us warmly. The breakfasts were awesome and freely provided. The rooms were incredibly convenient, quiet, nicely decorated and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Atlanta Ga

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! I wish I was staying longer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very old and outdated

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Old and outdated but was in the orocess of a renovation so it was expected of a three star hotel
1 out of 5
by Not happy

Horrible Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
To start the decor was hideous. Even though a sign on the door says no smoking, the room reeked of cigarettes! One of the closet doors was hanging off the track. The experience was so horrible I just turned around and left. I've never had an issue with any other Residence Inn i have stayed at, and I don't like writing bad reviews but this was necessary..