Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

LOVED this place!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The Inn is close to the airport, nice after a long flight day. Nice staff people welcomed us. The breakfasts were awesome.The rooms were beautiful
Cons: luggage rack in bedroom would have been helpful.
Location: LOVED that it was right next to the airport. Lots of good restaurants in the area
The Inn is very close to the airport, which is nice after a stressful flight day. The lobby is currently under construction, However, the staff has created a workable check-in station and it was fine. Nice staff people welcomed us warmly. The breakfasts were awesome and freely provided. The rooms were incredibly convenient, quiet, nicely decorated and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Atlanta Ga

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! I wish I was staying longer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very old and outdated

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Old and outdated but was in the orocess of a renovation so it was expected of a three star hotel
1 out of 5
by Not happy

Horrible Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
To start the decor was hideous. Even though a sign on the door says no smoking, the room reeked of cigarettes! One of the closet doors was hanging off the track. The experience was so horrible I just turned around and left. I've never had an issue with any other Residence Inn i have stayed at, and I don't like writing bad reviews but this was necessary..
4 out of 5
by Madhu from PENSACOLA, FL

M.C.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was family getaway vacation trip. The hotel was very good, staff were very fiendly and breakfast was very good. It was kind of far from downtown, walmart was very nearby to shop. Overall it was a nice hotel I would recommend this to anyone who wants to try but it it is up to them entirely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Needs a facelift.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience, two BR suite option.
Cons: Worn out carpet, sofa.
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores around. Very convenient to airport.
Hotel is very conveniently located and the rooms were fine. It was a bit run down looking - carpets fraying at the doorsills, cracked sink top, etc. Other than that, a very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was excellent from the hotel's end. The room was clean and spacious, with everything from a fireplace and full kitchen to hot cocoa and microwave popcorn in the basket. The free breakfast was nice too. The price was great as well with the hotel being right near the airport and only 10 minutes from the zoo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs better cleaning staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was nice, the outside of the hotel was well kept, the front desk staff was very nice.
Cons: Needs a good cleaning all over.
Front desk was very nice and breakfast was good but the first room we got was smelly. The second room was not very clean, the mirrors were covered in handprints and there was dog food on the floor of the closet. Very disappointing, but the price should have been a giveaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We were there very long, but long enough to relax after a long day in the car before an early flight the next day. Staff was welcoming and helpful; self-serve breakfast was plentiful with many options. Coffee was above average for a hotel.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta,GA

Don't Stay Here

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Not a good stay at all. The room smelled terrible and was not clean. Would not recommend staying here nor will I stay here again.