Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We reserved a studio. They didn't have one so we were upgraded with no issues. Sweet! However...we were put on the side that faced JT butler. It was so incredibly noisy ...all night...I'm sure it would have been better at ANY other location in the complex. I would definitely look for another residence Inn but will be careful regarding room location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, NC

Nice location.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Busy area but close to great restaurants & shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Had a suite but it may as well have been a standard room. Everything is dated about 20 years, rust in the tub with a hole behind the faucet. They said they put us in a nice quiet room but it felt like the road was in our room with the paper walls. Staff was very friendly and attentive. They didn't have a pack and play for our baby to sleep in so we ended up having to purchase one and use that until it became available. Grounds were well kept, breakfast was great every morning. If you can deal with a loud, dated room, you'll enjoy the nice pool and breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Ditto from above
Cons: Nope
Location: Town center
Enjoyed coziness of room, comfortable bed, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel close to shopping and eating place.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable , clean and very quit .
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was good because it was by the Topgolf and shopping.
We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel .It was very comfortable home like setting. Thanks for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: earlier maid service
Location: St Johns Town Center shopping and restaurants, gas station on the corner, library next door
Only negative is the late in the day maid service. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator in room was broken. When I went to the front desk to get ice and let them know it was broken the employee at the desk did not show any concern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for any issues with your in-room refrigerator. This is a valuable amenity to our guests and I apologize that it was not functioning properly. I have shared your comments with our maintenance team so that we can inspect our refrigerators to make sure everything is working. I also do apologize if you received anything less then exemplary customer service from our front office team. We take all guest concerns very seriously and I have spoken with our front office team to make sure they provide they 5 star customer service that all of our Marriott guests have come to expect. Sincerely, Sean - GM