Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mandi from Melbourne, FL

roomy accomodations, close to food and shopping!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
My family was in town for a dance competition, hosted by UNF. We had a two bedroom suite and it was awesome! It even had a fireplace! There was plenty of room to spread out and not be on top of one another. My husband and I were both able to work on our computers and my daughter was face-timing a friend - all at the same time and no problems with connections. This hotel is super conveniently located as well! Very close to lots of restaurants, a Publix, and any store you can think of. I really, really enjoyed our stay and will certainly be a repeat customer. And before I forget... my daughter was not feeling well during the night and the night manager was so sweet and helpful when I came to the front desk to see if there was some medicine at the "Market" there... and there was! Saved the day/night!
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dated rooms, not very clean,

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: this hotel need new furniture, new carpet, new bed sheets.
Location: good location
the stuff was very nice, but hotel itself really need some work. bathroom wasnt clean, dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased you found our team members to be very nice and friendly. I do apologize for any issues with your accommodations. I have shared your comments with our leadership team as we are always looking for opportunities to improve. Sincerely, Sean - GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very High Quality Experience

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway but very quiet!
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants near by, close to UNF
I stayed for one night and received the lowest rate out of any competing hotel in the area. I loved how clean the room was and the breakfast was very nice. The check in staff member was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Boston

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room was nice. Bathrooms need a little updating - they were very clean though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice, spacious suite with lots of comfort. Loved the space design. Great breakfast. The only thing we did not like was that there was too little space to accommodate everyone at breakfast (but maybe we just chose the wrong day and time).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was really just an average hotel. The hotel has carpeted rooms and hallways which smell a little musty. My guess is since it's a pet friendly hotel the carpets get a little wear. The layout made it difficult to get from our room to the lobby to get our takeout food. The vanity in the bathroom was very low... And the bathrooms although clean could use some updating. It was ok for a one night stay but glad I wasn't staying longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We do apologize for the experience you had while you were here. We have shared your feedback with the proper hotel team to get this corrected immediately. Thank you again and have a fantastic day!