Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

close to good restaurants, easy check in

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: nice
Cons: concierge level common room larger or better organized. Felt very cluttered and no where to eat.
Location: resaturants and outdoor mall all very close!
close to restaurants, nice hotel. Concierge level work the additional money paid. Breakfast was good. Just a little crowded with too much bulky furniture and only one cafe table - not practical!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We paid extra to have 2 beds and only got one. We were given a roll away, but it took hours to get it and I had to ask for bedding for it. we promised our toddler we would take Her swimming and when we got to the pool we were absolutely appalled but it's condition. You could not even see what I assume was the Sherton symbol in the bottom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Easy check in. Nice room. Everything worked. Plenty of Parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The shower was so slippery that I slipped so I grabbed the "safety bar" and it came out of the wall... Was not even attached correctly and I fell anyways! I told the hotel staff and they said there was NOTHING they could do for me since I booked they EXPEDIA!!! Don't stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Most reasonable hotel in Deerfield - JAX

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: - Clean linens, towels, and washroom - Friendly staff - One of the economical hotel in the area
Cons: No microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Hotel room was good but I was expecting more because of the brand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

I remember this being a much nicer hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We arrived at hotel after driving for 8 hours, having made and paid for a reservation a month in advance. On arrival the front desk personnel told us our reservation was moved to a different hotel and there were no rooms left in the hotel. Needless to say, we were stunned. We insisted that a room be found as we had a confirmation and had already paid. Eventually, a room was found (albeit not a king as reserved.) Also, the last time we stayed at this hotel (2014), the staff was friendlier and the pool much cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Coleen from New Smyrna Beach

Unprofessional

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We did not get a few very simple things I asked for. Then with four housekeepers on the floor and still couldn't get help until it was time to check out. The po oil was filthy and smelled dirty. Your front staff was fine. I do not agree with what I paid for..we go to Jacksonville 2x a month. We will definitely be going back to out original choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels