Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to remember

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Alcohol came up missing, lady at front desk was rude to us when we spoke to her about it. The other two front desk ladies were very nice and welcoming though.
3 out of 5
by Vichai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean facility.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Was great! This requirement on a survey takes too long and should be omitted from future surveys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Terrible and noisy too!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything to like about it.
Cons: Carpets need to be replace in the hallways and in the rooms-They are dirty and very worn.
Location: There s not a thing to do nearby. We ate in the very worst Mexican restaurant ever because it happened to be nearby.
We were put on a smoking floor without realizing it. Thought w had no choice but to stay there. the room reeked of smoke. he highway noise was very loud and kept me awake during the night. The bathroom needed serious updating and was in very poor condition.Couldn't wait to get out of there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is going down...

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stairwell is very smelly... Could only get one channel on the TV. This place has really gone down since my last visit. Sad
1 out of 5
by Sheila

Worst experience.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
First room had horrid smell.Changed rooms.Then we were awakened TWICE with what we thought was a breakin.Actually scared.It probably was the staff not keying in new room for us.Ruined our night to say the least.Worst experience EVER in a motel. They didn't even offer a free night..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amminities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I enjoy staying at this site but the safes never work. Can't secure valuable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jacksonville

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place easy access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Set the tone when we opened a drawer and roaches ran out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was the first time in a long time I've slept like that. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows so soft. The staff was very friendly. Would rent a room from there again and sure recommend it to others