Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Daryl from North Carolina

Okay place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was okay, and staff attended to our needs. Someone had to come to our room to get the TV working properly, as there were no instructions. Good access to freeway. Breakfast options were limited.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Debbie from Metro Atlanta

Relax in JAX

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations in a great location. I used to live in FL and am familiar with Jackonville. Since the hotel is right off of I-10 the location made my stay a very pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay,

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Guest services, The room was clean.
Cons: cleanliness and safety.
Location: Crime
The site location is in a very rough area. One of the Hotel guest was robbed when he and his co worker walked next door to the BP gas station. Due to the location only, I would not stay at this Hotel again
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Todd from West Palm Beach

Big Comfort at a Small Hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, well kept, and very pleasant staff - especially housekeeping.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Jonatan Eduardo from ciudad de mexico

Excelente opción!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
La verdad es que solo decir cosas buenas de este hotel, el trato de las personas en la recepción fue increíble, la hab limpia y en buenas condiciones.. servicio diario... el último día perdí un autobús y tuve todo el apoyo de la persona de la recepción para conseguir un taxi y rentar un coche ahorrandome mucho tiempo....
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala fl

Nice hotel in Jacksonville

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very comfortable and more than a continental breakfast served.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 stars!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is not in the best location and it smelled like smoke. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Fred from Whiteville, N.C.

Stopping point on route to Tampa cruise terminal.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was quiet and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was easy access to resturants and I-10.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Susan F. from Hilton Head Island

AWESOME! !!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
All I can say is that Angie the representative at the desk when I arrived was AWESOME! !!! I'll definitely stay at this location in the future Clean, comfortable and close to one of the best restaurants (Cross Creek) Great location
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, Fl

stop over on way to visit family

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Was totally impressed with front desk person Mia she went above and beyond for us. Allowed early check in which was very helpful since I drove all night. The extra time allowed me to get more rest and for that I was very grateful. In the morning the breakfast was nice and enough. Once again the staff was great. If you ever have a chance to stay there you should be pleased.