Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean facility.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Was great! This requirement on a survey takes too long and should be omitted from future surveys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Terrible and noisy too!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything to like about it.
Cons: Carpets need to be replace in the hallways and in the rooms-They are dirty and very worn.
Location: There s not a thing to do nearby. We ate in the very worst Mexican restaurant ever because it happened to be nearby.
We were put on a smoking floor without realizing it. Thought w had no choice but to stay there. the room reeked of smoke. he highway noise was very loud and kept me awake during the night. The bathroom needed serious updating and was in very poor condition.Couldn't wait to get out of there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amminities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I enjoy staying at this site but the safes never work. Can't secure valuable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was the first time in a long time I've slept like that. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows so soft. The staff was very friendly. Would rent a room from there again and sure recommend it to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What i had reserved

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great and all else too.....100 + for that area? Dont think so,but it was about the only and best there...had a great night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cancelled my reservation when I arrived at location. Trash and homeless surrounding Hotel. Pool was green. Did not feel safe. Gave cleanliness and comfort neutral rating but did not actually see room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Old hotel in a not so nice area. In serious need of upgrading
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a location / price decision for us and it worked out very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience