Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The staff was wonderful. Very clean rooms plus many restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The shuttle from the airport was great I called the hotel and the shuttle arrived right away and the driver was great. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great and the breakfast was very good...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and fit the purpose we needed it for

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through, spent less than 8 hours there.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport through Expedia. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport through Expedia. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As aa valued customer your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Jacksonville.
4 out of 5
by Celeste

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
by Consuela from Cherokee, NC

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stop on the way to Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate that great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only difficulty we had was that Maid service forgot to clean our room. We lefty the room around 3.30 and returned at 10.30 and the room had not been cleaned. Had to ask the desk clerk to bring us clean towels and washcloths. we even told the maids we were leaving the room and they assured us it would be cleaned. Certainly not a minor detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. Please accept our apologies for the room not being cleaned during your stay. We will share this with the staff to ensure that we don't have that happen again. We hope that you'll give us another try the next time you're driving through
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Phoenix

Airport stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night... Staff was nice and accommodating. Room was ok. Sheets were like sleeping on sandpaper. Breakfast was nothing special and did not have everything out. Overall a good place near the airport to stop for a night but I would not stay any longer than one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Our apologies about the linen. We wish that you would have told us so that we could have switched them out for you. We hope that you'll give us another try if you in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating!!!