Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & quiet, friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Convenient to North Jacksonville area, well kept facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth every dollar

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great room, good breakfast Quiet room terrific overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easley, SC

Traveling through to Natty

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Arrived late at night from traveling for single night to head out next morning. Really wish this had been our destination. Room & breakfast & visit were all great. Better than where we ended up for multi day stay. We will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport through Expedia. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the SpringHill Suites Jacksonville Airport and we hope to see you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very nicely renovated. As usual for all hotels, the cups provided weren't cleaned after the last guest but repacked in plastic anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and post pictures. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do wash our glasses nightly, if they were not clean we wish that you would have brought it to our attention so that we could address it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Convenient hotel very close to Airport. Could do with adding theit number to the baggage collection airport hotel phone as I had difficulty locating a contact number for the shuttle, especially as I have a uk cell phone. The night reception were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean with plenty of room. The toiletries were Paul Mitchell, so lovely for my girls long hair. Beds and pillows were super comfy. Breakfast was nice and simple and the morning staff were just as friendly as the evening. Would use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate and are glad that we could provide excellent service while you were in the US. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
really good hotel, clean rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant decor. the fitness center was lacking and the pillow were WAY to full. other than that all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It's was an excellent hotel, the price was right. Centrally located in the area I was visiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Melissa , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again when you're in Jacksonville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

The staff were professional and very helpful.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Good location, we were three exits away from where we needed to go and there were restaurants near this area.
The room/suite was a nice size and beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean hotel, friendly staff, not the best location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Target and other shopping
This is a VERY clean hotel, with very friendly staff. Hotel seems to have been renovated recently so it feels clean and fresh everywhere. The location isn't the best though - it's far from the beach and I didn't see Mayo nearby. But I'm sure it's near the Mayo and the hotel is in a convenient location with shops all around. There is an indoor swimming pool and hot tub which is nice. The breakfast selections are very limited though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The staff was wonderful. Very clean rooms plus many restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The shuttle from the airport was great I called the hotel and the shuttle arrived right away and the driver was great. I would definitely recommend staying here.