Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The staff was wonderful. Very clean rooms plus many restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The shuttle from the airport was great I called the hotel and the shuttle arrived right away and the driver was great. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great and the breakfast was very good...
5 out of 5
by Lorrie

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
We appreciate the great rating! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating!
5 out of 5
by Antonio Fernando c from Recife Pe

Viagem c familia

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel e típico p negócios, mas apresenta facilidades p organizar viagem c família. Jacksonville foi usada como pernoite em viagem pela costa americana para conhecer um pouco da história dos USA.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
Gracias por la gran crítica! Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros!
5 out of 5
by Gloria from Georgia

Very pleased.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in for the price. The layout of the room made it more like a suite than a typical hotel room. Very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
thank you for the great rating!
4 out of 5
by Bettye from North Carolina

Great Getaway Place

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were extremely please with this hotel. The location is easy to reach from the highway and there are many restaurants almost within walking distance. The breakfast was par with most hotels offering this. The room was extremely clean and the beds very comfortable. Our only complaint is being woken up VERY early in the morning by unsupervised children running in the hall. The parents are of course responsible, but perhaps the hotel staff could be more proactive in observing this situation since we were on the first floor near the parking lot exit.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We will bring this situation to the attention of the front desk staff, so that it won't happen again. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope that you will visit us again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a hotel close to the airport, as we had an early flight the next morning. This was perfect for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again when the need arises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Not to shabby!

Posted May 3, 2016
We had a decent stay here. Close to the highway and some nice restaurants. They had a good selection of things you might need by the desk also. The buffet breakfast was typical really so no complaints. Didn't get to use the pool but it looked clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Melissa Duncan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.