Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

Under construction

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable.
Cons: Set up a better check in desk while under construction.
I wish Hotels.com would let you know when a hotel is remodeling. Very aggravating to have to look for the check in desk and then wander through a maze to find the elevators. Won't go back.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Convenient to any stores and univ of Northern Flor

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very clean. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Ohio

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful; woman who runs breakfast did a great job keeping food prepared and ready for guests.
3 out of 5
by JoseRaul

Ok

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was really old and slanted, the hotel was booked so we could not change the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear JoseRaul, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for any discomfort with your bed during your stay. I understand how frustrating this can be. I have shared your comments with our leadership team as we are always looking for opportunities to improve our accommodations. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike - Guest Services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springhill Suites Deerwood -Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located across the street from a shopping plaza and also in the same plaza as TGI Fridays and other places to go. The hotel was well kept, like most Marriots. The staff was very nice. The room was clean and well stocked, the bed was comfortable. I did not visit the pool. They did serve breakfast, but we ate elsewhere due to schedules. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from Georgia

Great stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very friendly, room was clean and spacious and the king size bed was super comfortable. I especially loved the fruit infused water in the lobby. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Savannah

Great visit

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very good
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels